Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: R Anderson

In the 28 days ending Feb 28, 2014:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running11 12:51:00 27.59 44.4
  Skiing7 12:45:00 19.26 31.0
  Orienteering4 3:42:00
  Innebandy3 2:30:00
  Strength4 2:10:00
  Water Running1 1:00:00
  Skating1 18:00
  Total26 35:16:00 46.85 75.4

«»
3:20
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFr

Friday Feb 28, 2014 #

Orienteering 55:00 [1]
shoes: Icebug Spirit OLX3 (April 13)

Night session with Hedis from Dammekärr. Ankle problems again.

Thursday Feb 27, 2014 #

Orienteering 1:19:00 [3]
shoes: Icebug Spirit OLX3 (April 13)

Natt Cup.

Calf held up ok, but twisted the ankle twice. Lots of mistakes too. :(

Wednesday Feb 26, 2014 #

Strength 20:00 [1]

Could feel the calf all day.

Tuesday Feb 25, 2014 #

Running 1:10:00 [1]
shoes: Saucany Mirage III

Calf started hurting after three intervals and had to stop. Jogged around some more but maybe shouldn't have.

Monday Feb 24, 2014 #

Strength 50:00 [1]
shoes: Saucany Mirage III

Innebandy 30:00 [3]
shoes: Saucany Mirage III

Sunday Feb 23, 2014 #

Running 1:20:00 [1] 14.0 km (5:43 / km)
shoes: Asics GT 2000

With Hedis around Surtesjön and down to Rannebergen. Really tired today, felt a lot longer than it was.

Saturday Feb 22, 2014 #

9 AM

Orienteering 50:00 [1]
shoes: Icebug Spirit OLX3 (April 13)

Gränslöst training in Jonsered. Was brutal getting out of bed this morning but happy I got out for an easy session. Strange to be orienteering again in plus degrees and on bare ground!
7 PM

Orienteering 38:00 [3]
shoes: Icebug Spirit OLX3 (April 13)

Nice night session from Dammekärr in the pouring rain. Happy that I was able to run fast in terrain with the ankle.

Thursday Feb 20, 2014 #

Running 50:00 [1]
shoes: Asics GT 2000

Wednesday Feb 19, 2014 #

Running 20:00 [1]
shoes: Asics GT 2000

Running 50:00 [3]
shoes: Asics GT 2000

2x1k, 20min tempo, 3x1k

345
346

329
333
326

Happy with the times with the slippery conditions.

Tuesday Feb 18, 2014 #

Innebandy 1:00:00 [1]

Shinny at Brewer. Super fun, played pretty well. Skating better than a month ago...

Gonna miss this, heading back to Gtb Thursday.

Monday Feb 17, 2014 #

Running 1:00:00 [1] 12.4 km (4:50 / km)
shoes: Asics GT 2000

Sunday Feb 16, 2014 #

Skiing (classic) 1:10:00 [1]

Skiing (classic) 2:10:00 [1]

Saturday Feb 15, 2014 #

Skiing (clasic) 2:30:00 [1]

Friday Feb 14, 2014 #

4 PM

Running 26:00 [1]
shoes: Saucany Mirage III

Running 27:00 [3]
shoes: Saucany Mirage III

Running 51:00 [4]

6x1k, 2min rest + 5x200m

Started out slow and tried to pick it up throughout. Felt a bit strange that I wasn't fastest on the last one. Happy with the 200s right afterwards.

329
328
324
324
316
320

34
34
32
31
31

Thursday Feb 13, 2014 #

Innebandy 1:00:00 [1]

Really nice ice conditions

Strength 30:00 [1]

Wednesday Feb 12, 2014 #

Running 35:00 [1]
shoes: Asics GT 2000

Running 30:00 [3]
shoes: Asics GT 2000

10x 500m with varying rest. Felt a bit strange with the ankle brace, but otherwise good.

Tuesday Feb 11, 2014 #

Running 50:00 [1]
shoes: Asics GT 2000

Running 1:20:00 [1]
shoes: Asics GT 2000

rolled the ankle again on another ice chunk. Had to walk for 5min on the way back, really frustrating...

Sunday Feb 9, 2014 #

Skiing (classic) 1:38:00 [1]

Saturday Feb 8, 2014 #

Skiing (skate) 2:00:00 [1] 31.0 km (3:52 / km)

Left ankle still a bit sore, which affected my weight transfer a bit. Left hip sore now because of that.

Friday Feb 7, 2014 #

Skiing (classic) 1:25:00 [1]

good ski with EK from Asticou. Ankle ok if I stayed in the tracks.

Thursday Feb 6, 2014 #

Water Running 1:00:00 [1]

123454321

Wednesday Feb 5, 2014 #

Strength 30:00 [1]

Running 20:00 [3]
shoes: Asics GT 2000

Short morning run. Sprained my ankle on a chunk of ice on the way back. :(

Tuesday Feb 4, 2014 #

Skiing (classic) 1:30:00 [1]

Monday Feb 3, 2014 #

1 PM

Running 1:28:00 [1] 18.0 km (4:53 / km)
shoes: Asics GT 2000

Saturday Feb 1, 2014 #

Skiing 22:00 [4]

Skating 18:00 [3]

Running 19:00 [3]
shoes: Inov 8 Oroc (July 11)

Running 15:00 [1]

« Earlier | Later »