Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: ErikEddy

In the 31 days ending Dec 31, 2017:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Road Running8 6:22:09 44.09(8:40) 70.96(5:23) 446
  Orienteering4 4:05:46 7.5 12.07 308
  Core3 2:35:00
  Mountain Biking2 2:01:55 16.94(7:12) 27.27(4:28) 440
  Trail Running2 1:13:16 6.46(11:21) 10.39(7:03) 371
  Weight Training2 1:05:00
  Cardio Workout1 50:00
  Rail-Trail Running1 40:44 4.99(8:10) 8.03(5:04) 99
  Total22 18:53:50 79.98 128.72 1664

«»
3:36
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSu

Sunday Dec 31, 2017 #

11 AM

Rail-Trail Running race 40:44 [5] 4.99 mi (8:10 / mi) +99m 7:41 / mi

Saturday Dec 30, 2017 #

Cardio Workout 50:00 [3]

Tuesday Dec 26, 2017 #

3 PM

Road Running 39:32 [3] 5.0 mi (7:54 / mi) +23m 7:47 / mi

Sunday Dec 24, 2017 #

12 PM

Road Running 30:44 [3] 3.52 mi (8:43 / mi) +64m 8:15 / mi

Saturday Dec 23, 2017 #

Core (P90x) 55:00 [3]

Friday Dec 22, 2017 #

12 PM

Orienteering 2:15:00 [1]

2 PM

Road Running 1:21:46 [3] 9.01 mi (9:05 / mi) +149m 8:38 / mi

Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 #

Core 40:00 [3]

Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 #

6 PM

Trail Running 1:05:09 [3] 5.81 mi (11:13 / mi) +323m 9:34 / mi

Sunday Dec 17, 2017 #

12 PM

Mountain Biking 1:14:12 [3] 7.39 mi (10:02 / mi) +343m 8:47 / mi

Saturday Dec 16, 2017 #

2 PM

Road Running 1:12:39 [3] 8.03 mi (9:03 / mi) +74m 8:47 / mi

Thursday Dec 14, 2017 #

12 PM

Road Running 27:58 [3] 3.21 mi (8:43 / mi) +21m 8:33 / mi

Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 #

11 AM

Road Running 47:25 [3] 5.52 mi (8:36 / mi) +21m 8:30 / mi

Monday Dec 11, 2017 #

Weight Training 20:00 [2]

Sunday Dec 10, 2017 #

11 AM

Road Running race 48:39 [4] 6.15 mi (7:55 / mi) +92m 7:34 / mi

Thursday Dec 7, 2017 #

10 AM

Road Running 33:26 [3] 3.64 mi (9:11 / mi) +2m 9:10 / mi

Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 #

Weight Training 45:00 [3]

Monday Dec 4, 2017 #

2 PM

Mountain Biking 47:43 [3] 9.55 mi (5:00 / mi) +97m 4:50 / mi

Sunday Dec 3, 2017 #

11 AM

Trail Running 8:07 [3] 0.65 mi (12:33 / mi) +47m 10:14 / mi

Orienteering 35:15 [3] 3.22 mi (10:57 / mi) +84m 10:08 / mi

2 PM

Orienteering 12:05 [3] 1.28 mi (9:26 / mi) +63m 8:12 / mi

Saturday Dec 2, 2017 #

2 PM

Orienteering 1:03:26 [3] 3.0 mi (21:09 / mi) +162m 18:07 / mi

Friday Dec 1, 2017 #

7 AM

Core (PT) 1:00:00 [1]

« Earlier | Later »