Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: ErikEddy

In the 31 days ending Jul 31, 2015:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Yoga/Stretching12 16:45:00
  Mountain Biking9 7:26:28 53.6(8:20) 86.26(5:11) 1085
  Trail Running7 5:25:07 31.1(10:27) 50.05(6:30) 1340
  Weight Training5 2:50:00
  Orienteering3 2:05:00 6.47(19:18) 10.42(12:00)
  Trail/OffTrail Map Run1 1:02:00 5.6(11:04) 9.01(6:53) 185
  Rail-Trail Biking1 48:00 7.0(6:51) 11.27(4:16)
  Rail-Trail Running1 28:00 3.0(9:20) 4.83(5:48)
  Swim1 20:33 0.34(1:00:08) 0.55(37:22)
  Cardio Workout1 20:00
  Total40 37:30:08 107.12 172.39 2610

«»
3:05
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFr

Friday Jul 31, 2015 #

Note

6 AM

Trail Running (road and trail) 1:35:00 [4] 9.25 mi (10:16 / mi) +40m 10:08 / mi
shoes: Brooks Cascadia 10

5 PM

Yoga/Stretching (Bikram Hot Yoga) 1:30:00 [3]

Thursday Jul 30, 2015 #

6 AM

Yoga/Stretching (Bikram Hot Yoga) 1:30:00 [3]

6 PM

Mountain Biking 16:00 [3] 1.8 mi (8:53 / mi) +30m 8:27 / mi

7 PM

Orienteering 30:00 [1] 0.5 mi (59:59 / mi)

Weight Training (Push-up pullup) 20:00 [2]

Wednesday Jul 29, 2015 #

7 AM

Swim 20:33 [2] 0.55 km (37:22 / km)

7 PM

Trail Running 38:11 [3] 3.4 mi (11:14 / mi) +285m 8:55 / mi

Tuesday Jul 28, 2015 #

6 AM

Yoga/Stretching (Bikram hot yoga) 1:30:00 [3]

6 PM

Weight Training (Shoulder bi tri) 1:00:00 [3]

Monday Jul 27, 2015 #

6 AM

Yoga/Stretching (Bikram hot yoga) 1:30:00 [3]

6 PM

Mountain Biking 1:15:00 [4] 10.2 mi (7:21 / mi) +300m 6:44 / mi

Sunday Jul 26, 2015 #

10 AM

Orienteering race 1:15:00 [5] 7.2 km (10:25 / km)

1 PM

Mountain Biking 30:15 [3] 3.5 mi (8:39 / mi)

Saturday Jul 25, 2015 #

9 AM

Mountain Biking race 25:52 [5] 4.7 mi (5:30 / mi) +170m 4:57 / mi

10 AM

Trail Running 17:40 [4] 2.0 mi (8:50 / mi) +100m 7:39 / mi
shoes: Brooks Cascadia 10

2 PM

Yoga/Stretching (Vinyasa) 45:00 [2]

Friday Jul 24, 2015 #

5 PM

Yoga/Stretching (Bikram hot yoga) 1:30:00 [3]

Thursday Jul 23, 2015 #

12 PM

Weight Training (Chest back) 30:00 [3]

Wednesday Jul 22, 2015 #

6 AM

Trail Running 51:45 [3] 5.25 mi (9:51 / mi) +300m 8:22 / mi
shoes: Brooks Cascadia 10

Tuesday Jul 21, 2015 #

5 PM

Yoga/Stretching (Bikram hot yoga) 1:30:00 [3]

Monday Jul 20, 2015 #

6 AM

Yoga/Stretching (Bikram hot yoga) 1:30:00 [3]

6 PM

Weight Training (Shoulder bi tri) 30:00 [3]

Sunday Jul 19, 2015 #

4 PM

Rail-Trail Biking 48:00 [1] 7.0 mi (6:51 / mi)

5 PM

Rail-Trail Running 28:00 [3] 3.0 mi (9:20 / mi)

Saturday Jul 18, 2015 #

Trail/OffTrail Map Run 1:02:00 [3] 5.6 mi (11:04 / mi) +185m 10:02 / mi

Friday Jul 17, 2015 #

5 PM

Yoga/Stretching (Bikram hot yoga) 1:30:00 [3]

Thursday Jul 16, 2015 #

6 AM

Yoga/Stretching (Bikram Hot Yoga) 1:30:00 [3]

5 PM

Orienteering 20:00 [1] 1.5 mi (13:20 / mi)
shoes: VJ Integrators

6 PM

Mountain Biking 25:44 [3] 2.7 mi (9:32 / mi) +130m 8:17 / mi

Wednesday Jul 15, 2015 #

12 PM

Weight Training (shoulder/bi/tri) 30:00 [3]

Tuesday Jul 14, 2015 #

6 AM

Yoga/Stretching (Bikram Hot Yoga) 1:30:00 [3]

7 PM

Trail Running 57:27 [3] 5.3 mi (10:50 / mi) +300m 9:13 / mi

Monday Jul 13, 2015 #

6 PM

Mountain Biking 23:37 [3] 2.2 mi (10:44 / mi) +55m 9:58 / mi

7 PM

Trail Running hills 30:04 [3] 2.7 mi (11:08 / mi) +315m 8:10 / mi
shoes: Mizuno Ascend 6

Sunday Jul 12, 2015 #

4 PM

Mountain Biking 1:20:00 [3] 9.5 mi (8:25 / mi)

Saturday Jul 11, 2015 #

Trail Running 35:00 [3] 3.2 mi (10:56 / mi)

Friday Jul 10, 2015 #

3 PM

Mountain Biking 1:15:00 [3] 7.0 mi (10:43 / mi)

Friday Jul 3, 2015 #

7 AM

Cardio Workout 20:00 [3]

10 AM

Yoga/Stretching 1:00:00 [4]

Wednesday Jul 1, 2015 #

3 PM

Mountain Biking 1:35:00 [3] 12.0 mi (7:55 / mi) +400m 7:10 / mi

« Earlier | Later »