Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: ErikEddy

In the 30 days ending Apr 30, 2016:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Road Running6 8:51:40 58.56(9:05) 94.25(5:38) 172
  Golf5 7:25:00 5.73 9.22
  Rail-Trail Biking4 4:53:39 40.4(7:16) 65.02(4:31) 189
  Mountain Biking4 3:04:08 24.78(7:26) 39.88(4:37) 791
  Hiking1 2:00:00 5.0(24:00) 8.05(14:55)
  Trail Running1 1:58:11 13.17(8:58) 21.19(5:35) 231
  Yoga/Stretching1 1:30:00
  Orienteering1 1:10:28 6.6(10:41) 10.62(6:38) 149
  Rail-Trail Running1 45:00 5.0(9:00) 8.05(5:36)
  Stationary Bike1 30:00
  Total24 32:08:06 159.24 256.28 1532

«»
4:25
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Saturday Apr 30, 2016 #

1 PM

Rail-Trail Biking 1:02:38 [3] 9.91 mi (6:19 / mi) +39m 6:15 / mi

5 PM

Rail-Trail Biking 1:10:38 [3] 10.51 mi (6:43 / mi) +68m 6:35 / mi

Friday Apr 29, 2016 #

7 AM

Mountain Biking 50:06 [3] 6.38 mi (7:51 / mi) +242m 7:01 / mi

Thursday Apr 28, 2016 #

11 AM

Mountain Biking 11:34 [3] 1.62 mi (7:08 / mi) +60m 6:25 / mi

Mountain Biking 33:00 [3] 4.09 mi (8:04 / mi) +138m 7:18 / mi

Tuesday Apr 26, 2016 #

Note
(rest day)

Monday Apr 25, 2016 #

Note
(rest day)

Sunday Apr 24, 2016 #

7 AM

Road Running race (Coastal Delaware Marathon) 3:59:58 [5] 26.32 mi (9:07 / mi) +35m 9:05 / mi
shoes: Mizuno Road

Saturday Apr 23, 2016 #

11 AM

Rail-Trail Biking 1:43:41 [1] 13.26 mi (7:49 / mi) +17m 7:47 / mi

Friday Apr 22, 2016 #

11 AM

Mountain Biking 48:33 [3] 7.87 mi (6:10 / mi) +175m 5:46 / mi

Thursday Apr 21, 2016 #

6 PM

Golf 1:30:00 [1] 3.0 km (30:00 / km)

Wednesday Apr 20, 2016 #

12 PM

Mountain Biking 40:55 [3] 4.82 mi (8:29 / mi) +177m 7:37 / mi

Tuesday Apr 19, 2016 #

6 PM

Golf 1:30:00 [1]

Sunday Apr 17, 2016 #

2 PM

Golf 45:00 [1]

3 PM

Hiking 2:00:00 [2] 5.0 mi (24:00 / mi)

6 PM

Golf 1:40:00 [1] 3.0 km (33:20 / km)

Saturday Apr 16, 2016 #

8 AM

Trail Running 1:58:11 [3] 13.17 mi (8:58 / mi) +231m 8:31 / mi

Friday Apr 15, 2016 #

6 PM

Rail-Trail Biking 56:42 [3] 6.72 mi (8:26 / mi) +64m 8:12 / mi

Thursday Apr 14, 2016 #

6 PM

Rail-Trail Running 45:00 [3] 5.0 mi (9:00 / mi)

Wednesday Apr 13, 2016 #

Golf 2:00:00 [1] 2.0 mi (1:00:00 / mi)

Tuesday Apr 12, 2016 #

12 PM

Road Running 54:00 [3] 6.0 mi (9:00 / mi)
shoes: Mizuno Road

Monday Apr 11, 2016 #

6 PM

Yoga/Stretching (Bikram) 1:30:00 [3]

Sunday Apr 10, 2016 #

10 AM

Road Running warm up/down 17:10 [3] 1.99 mi (8:38 / mi) +17m 8:24 / mi
shoes: VJ Integrators Yellow

Orienteering (Red) 1:10:28 [3] 6.6 mi (10:41 / mi) +149m 9:59 / mi
shoes: VJ Integrators Yellow

Road Running long 1:30:21 [3] 9.0 mi (10:02 / mi) +97m 9:43 / mi
shoes: Mizuno Road

Friday Apr 8, 2016 #

6 PM

Road Running 49:11 [3] 6.0 mi (8:11 / mi) +24m 8:05 / mi

Monday Apr 4, 2016 #

Road Running 54:00 [3] 6.25 mi (8:38 / mi)
shoes: Mizuno Road

Saturday Apr 2, 2016 #

Road Running 27:00 [3] 3.0 mi (9:00 / mi)
shoes: Mizuno Road

12 PM

Stationary Bike 30:00 [3]

« Earlier | Later »