Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Thompass

In the 30 days ending Nov 30, 2016:

activity # timemileskm+mload
  Football14 16:30:00950.0
  Running6 2:53:52 21.65(8:02) 34.85(4:59) 154130.4
  Core8 2:20:35105.4
  Total21 21:44:27 21.65 34.85 1541185.8

«»
3:13
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWe

Tuesday Nov 29, 2016 #

Running 16:04 [3] 3.37 km (4:46 / km) +7m 4:43 / km
shoes: Adidas Supernova

Core 10:00 [3]

Monday Nov 28, 2016 #

Football 25:00 [3]

Sunday Nov 27, 2016 #

Football 1:40:00 [3]

Saturday Nov 26, 2016 #

Running 32:42 [3] 6.4 km (5:07 / km) +21m 5:02 / km

http://www.movescount.com/moves/move132496074

I'm going to fit my shoes with foot supports because they seems a little flat and it hurts when I run. I suspect it's because the bridge of my foot is getting no support from the shoe. Hopefully this will help.

Friday Nov 25, 2016 #

Core 8:00 [3]

Wednesday Nov 23, 2016 #

Running 33:27 [3] 6.4 km (5:14 / km)
shoes: Adidas Supernova

Tuesday Nov 22, 2016 #

Note

Seth hasn't run in a while, he didn't feel that good today, we postponed to Wednesday, so scheduling a run is going to be easy. It's snowy, I might go out skiing after my dental appointment, we'll see what happens.

Monday Nov 21, 2016 #

Running 22:05 [3] 4.77 km (4:38 / km) +7m 4:36 / km
shoes: Adidas Supernova

Preparation for track starts today, at least for two of us. The rest of the distance runners want to postpone starting until after Thanksgiving, but Seth and I were ready to go (I think we should have started last week already) so we went for a nice 3 mile run today. Looking to do a 4-5 mile with him tomorrow. Also seeing Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them afterwards tomorrow...should be really, really good.

http://www.movescount.com/moves/move131988601

Sunday Nov 20, 2016 #

Football 1:00:00 [4]

Inter-squad scrimmage. Switched teams halfway through to help out the losing team.

Saturday Nov 19, 2016 #

Football 1:00:00 [3]

Football 2:13:00 [3]

Eurggh.

Thursday Nov 17, 2016 #

Core 8:00 [3]

Core 30:00 [3]

Football 1:00:00 [3]

Wednesday Nov 16, 2016 #

Core 8:05 [3]

Football 32:00 [3]

Monday Nov 14, 2016 #

Running 23:30 [3] 4.92 km (4:47 / km) +14m 4:43 / km
shoes: Adidas Supernova

Core 8:30 [3]

Sunday Nov 13, 2016 #

Football 1:00:00 [5]

Scrimmage against 2001s. We played really bad, didn't possess well, our team wasn't on the same wavelength, we lost 1-0 when we subbed out one of our better defenders.

Saturday Nov 12, 2016 #

Football 1:00:00 [3]

Friday Nov 11, 2016 #

Note

Helping with setting and retrieval at night-o. Very cold...

Thursday Nov 10, 2016 #

Core 30:00 [3]

Football 1:00:00 [3]

Tuesday Nov 8, 2016 #

Running 46:04 [3] 8.99 km (5:07 / km) +105m 4:50 / km
shoes: Adidas Supernova

http://www.movescount.com/moves/move130441961

I thought I'd take a step up in distance to see how it went, thought it would take longer to get to a comfortable 9k but I felt surprisingly strong today. Felt good enough at the end of my run where I'll be adding an extra kilometer to the route very soon. Pain = gone. These shoes are working out really well for me. Things are looking up.

Sunday Nov 6, 2016 #

Football (Scrimmage) 35:00 [5]

Part 1

Football (Scrimmage) 1:00:00 [5]

Part 2

Saturday Nov 5, 2016 #

Football 1:00:00 [3]

I'm starting to get very tired. I'll spend some time Sunday stretching. Maybe during the Arsenal - Tottenham game.

Friday Nov 4, 2016 #

Football 1:05:00 [2]

Thursday Nov 3, 2016 #

Core 30:00 [3]

Football 1:00:00 [3]

Wednesday Nov 2, 2016 #

Football 1:00:00 [3]

Probably the final practice with the school team? Not including captain's. Club starts tomorrow.

Core (Core) 8:00 [3]

« Earlier | Later »