Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Thompass

In the 29 days ending Feb 29, 2016:

activity # timemileskm+mload
  Football15 19:25:001068.8
  Orienteering4 6:04:14 16.3 26.23 119330.6
  Core11 4:10:00187.5
  Running6 3:49:59 28.44(8:05) 45.77(5:01) 196221.7
  Total27 33:29:13 44.74 72.0 3151808.5

«»
2:35
0:00
» now
MoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Sunday Feb 28, 2016 #

Orienteering (Madnaess) 29:11 [5] 4.98 km (5:52 / km) +21m 5:44 / km
shoes: Inov-8 X-Talon 190

Orienteering (Control Retrieval) 31:01 [3] 3.44 km (9:01 / km) +35m 8:35 / km
shoes: Inov-8 X-Talon 190

Orienteering (Line-O) 34:08 [3] 3.85 km (8:52 / km) +28m 8:33 / km
shoes: Inov-8 X-Talon 190

I'll hope to put map and routes when I get home.

Saturday Feb 27, 2016 #

Football warm up/down 30:00 [3]

Football (Game) 30:00 [5]

Friday Feb 26, 2016 #

Football 15:00 [2]

Thursday Feb 25, 2016 #

Football warm up/down 30:00 [3]

Football 1:00:00 [3]

Core 30:00 [3]

Wednesday Feb 24, 2016 #

Football warm up/down 30:00 [2]

Football 1:00:00 [3]

Core 30:00 [3]

Tuesday Feb 23, 2016 #

Running 38:42 [4] 8.78 km (4:24 / km) +84m 4:12 / km
shoes: Inov-8 X-Talon 190

Monday Feb 22, 2016 #

Football 2:00:00 [4]

Sunday Feb 21, 2016 #

Orienteering race 41:50 [4]
shoes: Inov-8 X-Talon 190

Orienteering warm up/down (Control Retrieval) 30:00 [3] 2.8 km (10:43 / km)
shoes: Inov-8 X-Talon 190

Saturday Feb 20, 2016 #

Football warm up/down 30:00 [3]

Football (Game) 20:00 [5]

Friday Feb 19, 2016 #

Football 1:30:00 [3]

Thursday Feb 18, 2016 #

Football warm up/down 30:00 [3]

Football 1:00:00 [3]

Core 30:00 [3]

Wednesday Feb 17, 2016 #

Football warm up/down 30:00 [3]

Football 1:00:00 [4]

Core 30:00 [3]

Tuesday Feb 16, 2016 #

Running intervals 39:51 [4] 7.32 km (5:27 / km) +42m 5:18 / km
shoes: Inov-8 X-Talon 190

Warm-up: 6:30, 0.91 km, 1:30 in between
3 mins, 2 mins, 1 min, 3 sets
2:58, 0.75 k
1:59, 0.51 k
0:59, 0.28 k
2:59, 0.77 k
2:00, 0.48 k
1:00, 0.29 k
3:06, 0.79 k
1:59, 0.51 k
1:01, 0.28 k
Cooldown: 3:19, 0.36 k
Today's GPS: http://www.movescount.com/moves/move93670823
Yesterday's GPS: http://www.movescount.com/moves/move93670815
Sunday's Setting: http://www.movescount.com/moves/move93670812
Last Tuesday's Workout: http://www.movescount.com/moves/move93670797
Last Tuesday's Cooldown: http://www.movescount.com/moves/move93670803

Monday Feb 15, 2016 #

Running 15:38 [3] 3.49 km (4:29 / km) +14m 4:23 / km
shoes: Inov-8 X-Talon 190

I ran with the cross country team today, I didn't realize the run would be that short.

Core 9:00 [3]

Core 10:00 [3]

Sunday Feb 14, 2016 #

Orienteering (Setting) 1:30:00 [3] 5.32 km (16:55 / km) +21m 16:35 / km
shoes: Inov-8 X-Talon 190

It's like running and being a maraca at the same time.

Orienteering 25:00 [3]
shoes: Inov-8 X-Talon 190

Orienteering (Control Pickup) 40:00 [3]
shoes: Inov-8 X-Talon 190

Friday Feb 12, 2016 #

Football 1:10:00 [3]

Thursday Feb 11, 2016 #

Football warm up/down 25:00 [3]

Football 1:00:00 [3]

Core 30:00 [3]

Wednesday Feb 10, 2016 #

Football warm up/down 25:00 [3]

Football 1:00:00 [3]

Core 30:00 [3]

Tuesday Feb 9, 2016 #

Running warm up/down 13:00 [2] 1.5 km (8:40 / km)
shoes: Inov-8 X-Talon 190

Running intervals 31:49 [4] 6.48 km (4:55 / km) +7m 4:53 / km
shoes: Inov-8 X-Talon 190

5 x 1k, 3 mins in between, aimed for 4 mins per k.
1: 3'48.4
2: 3'59.3
3: 4'01.5
4: 4'02.5
5: 3'53.2

Running warm up/down 10:56 [2] 1.55 km (7:03 / km) +7m 6:54 / km
shoes: Inov-8 X-Talon 190

Core 7:00 [3]

Monday Feb 8, 2016 #

Running 40:03 [3] 8.11 km (4:56 / km) +42m 4:49 / km
shoes: Inov-8 X-Talon 190

Sunday Feb 7, 2016 #

Note

Three hours ski instructing.

Running 40:00 [3] 8.54 km (4:41 / km)
shoes: Inov-8 X-Talon 190

Saturday Feb 6, 2016 #

Football warm up/down 30:00 [2]

Football (Game) 30:00 [5]

Friday Feb 5, 2016 #

Note

Planned to go to soccer, friend insisted on practicing for forensics because he hadn't looked at his lines in the last two weeks. So there's that.

Thursday Feb 4, 2016 #

Football warm up/down 25:00 [3]

Football 1:00:00 [3]

Wednesday Feb 3, 2016 #

Football warm up/down 25:00 [2]

Football 1:00:00 [4]

Core 30:00 [3]

Tuesday Feb 2, 2016 #

Core 6:00 [3]

Monday Feb 1, 2016 #

Orienteering (Vetting Part 2) 43:04 [3] 5.84 km (7:22 / km) +14m 7:17 / km
shoes: Inov-8 X-Talon 190

Real Shoes

« Earlier | Later »