Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Roberto D.

In the 31 days ending Dec 31, 2018:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running23 19:57:14 94.23(12:42) 151.65(7:54) 10289
  Mountaineering skiing2 11:30:00 23.1(29:52) 37.18(18:34) 3427
  Climbing10 3:01:00
  Hiking1 3:00:00 6.14(29:19) 9.88(18:13) 1327
  Total26 37:28:14 123.47 198.71 15043

«»
6:00
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Monday Dec 31, 2018 #

12 PM

Running 14:28 [2] 2.69 km (5:23 / km) +50m 4:55 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Trailroc 285

Climbing 20:00 [3]
shoes: Ocun

Sunday Dec 30, 2018 #

1 PM

Running 3:52:03 [2] 23.74 km (9:46 / km) +2177m 6:42 / km
shoes: Inov-8 x-claw 275 (red)

Malga Selva-cima Nana-Cort-Sadron
Vento e neve ventata

Saturday Dec 29, 2018 #

12 PM

Running 13:27 [2] 2.69 km (5:00 / km) +50m 4:34 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Trailroc 285

Climbing 18:00 [3]
shoes: Ocun

Friday Dec 28, 2018 #

12 PM

Running 31:05 [2] 4.59 km (6:46 / km) +412m 4:40 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Trailroc 285

Maseti-Plaz

Thursday Dec 27, 2018 #

12 PM

Running 25:12 [2] 4.2 km (6:00 / km) +200m 4:51 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Trailroc 285

Climbing 18:00 [3]
shoes: Ocun

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 #

12 PM

Running 18:27 [2] 3.3 km (5:35 / km) +100m 4:51 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Trailroc 285

Climbing 20:00 [3]
shoes: Ocun

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 #

1 PM

Running 3:15:48 [2] 17.95 km (10:54 / km) +2059m 6:56 / km
shoes: Inov-8 x-claw 275 (red)

Cimon de Bolentina-Piz de Montes-Sas de l'Anel-Masi da Mont-Montes

Monday Dec 24, 2018 #

2 PM

Running 24:23 [2] 4.5 km (5:25 / km) +140m 4:41 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Trailroc 285

Climbing 18:00 [3]
shoes: Ocun

Sunday Dec 23, 2018 #

9 AM

Mountaineering skiing 5:30:00 [2] 18.42 km (17:55 / km) +1672m 12:19 / km
shoes: Nanox/Kreuspitze/TLT5

Corno di Flavona - parete Sud/Est

Saturday Dec 22, 2018 #

12 PM

Running 34:08 [2] 6.08 km (5:37 / km) +310m 4:28 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Trailroc 285

Val Sorda-Plaucesa

Friday Dec 21, 2018 #

12 PM

Running 26:08 [2] 5.1 km (5:07 / km) +183m 4:21 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Trailroc 285

Plaucesa

Sunday Dec 16, 2018 #

9 AM

Mountaineering skiing 6:00:00 [2] 18.76 km (19:11 / km) +1755m 13:04 / km
shoes: Nanox/Kreuspitze/TLT5

Vagliana-Pietra Grande

Saturday Dec 15, 2018 #

12 PM

Running 27:04 [2] 4.0 km (6:46 / km) +3m 6:44 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Trailroc 285

Mangiasa-Plaz

Friday Dec 14, 2018 #

12 PM

Running 27:28 [2] 3.98 km (6:54 / km) +314m 4:57 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Trailroc 285

Mangiasa-Plaz

Thursday Dec 13, 2018 #

12 PM

Running 28:58 [2] 4.0 km (7:15 / km) +315m 5:12 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Trailroc 285

Mangiasa-Plaz

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 #

12 PM

Running 26:25 [2] 4.6 km (5:45 / km) +180m 4:48 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Trailroc 285

Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 #

12 PM

Running 15:13 [2] 2.8 km (5:26 / km) +70m 4:50 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Trailroc 285

Climbing 20:00 [3]
shoes: Ocun

Monday Dec 10, 2018 #

12 PM

Running 17:48 [2] 3.0 km (5:56 / km) +90m 5:10 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Trailroc 285

Climbing 15:00 [3]
shoes: Ocun

Sunday Dec 9, 2018 #

2 PM

Running 15:00 [2] 2.6 km (5:46 / km) +100m 4:50 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Trailroc 285

Climbing 25:00 [3]
shoes: Ocun

Saturday Dec 8, 2018 #

12 PM

Running 4:26:43 [2] 25.41 km (10:30 / km) +2068m 7:28 / km
shoes: Inov-8 x-claw 275 (red)

Sasso Rosso--cima Nana - neve ventata

Friday Dec 7, 2018 #

12 PM

Running 23:21 [2] 4.55 km (5:08 / km) +136m 4:28 / km

Climbing 12:00 [3]
shoes: Ocun

Thursday Dec 6, 2018 #

12 PM

Running 32:34 [2] 6.24 km (5:13 / km) +200m 4:30 / km
shoes: Inov-8 x-talon 212

Plaucesa

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 #

12 PM

Running 43:44 [3] 6.76 km (6:28 / km) +538m 4:38 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Trailroc 285

Mangiasa-Bolentina-Montes

Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 #

12 PM

Running 32:37 [2] 4.57 km (7:08 / km) +404m 4:57 / km
shoes: Inov-8 x-claw 275 (red)

Maseti-Plaz

Monday Dec 3, 2018 #

12 PM

Running 25:10 [2] 4.3 km (5:51 / km) +190m 4:48 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Trailroc 285

Climbing 15:00 [3]
shoes: Ocun

Sunday Dec 2, 2018 #

10 AM

Hiking 3:00:00 [1] 9.88 km (18:13 / km) +1327m 10:54 / km
shoes: Inov-8 x-claw 275 (red)

Cimon de Bolentina-Piz de Montes

« Earlier | Later »