Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Roberto D.

In the 31 days ending Jul 31, 2018:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running17 27:01:38 103.55(15:40) 166.64(9:44) 12605
  MTB7 4:55:59 72.4(4:05) 116.52(2:32) 1226
  Orienteering1 3:24:35 19.6(10:26) 31.55(6:29) 1154
  Climbing5 1:32:00
  Total25 36:54:12 195.55 314.71 14985

«»
9:00
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 #

8 PM

MTB 18:17 [2] 4.86 km (3:46 / km) +182m 3:10 / km
shoes: Grand Canyon AL SLX 8.9

Vouta de la Fratta - tornato indietro causa temporale

Monday Jul 30, 2018 #

8 PM

MTB 50:02 [1] 20.24 km (2:28 / km) +183m 2:22 / km
shoes: Grand Canyon AL SLX 8.9

Mezzana

Sunday Jul 29, 2018 #

3 PM

MTB 1:12:02 [1] 28.73 km (2:30 / km) +262m 2:24 / km
shoes: Grand Canyon AL SLX 8.9

Pellizzano

Friday Jul 27, 2018 #

2 PM

MTB 44:04 [2] 16.5 km (2:40 / km) +107m 2:35 / km
shoes: Grand Canyon AL SLX 8.9

Daolasa

Sunday Jul 22, 2018 #

5 AM

Running 9:00:00 [2] 45.31 km (11:55 / km) +4458m 7:59 / km
shoes: Inov-8 x-claw 275 (black)

Palete-Vidi-Costanzi

Saturday Jul 21, 2018 #

6 PM

Running 28:42 [2] 5.44 km (5:17 / km) +174m 4:33 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Trailroc 285

Plaucesa

Friday Jul 20, 2018 #

2 PM

Running 26:37 [2] 5.05 km (5:16 / km) +173m 4:30 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Trailroc 285

Plaucesa

Thursday Jul 19, 2018 #

12 PM

Running 29:29 [2] 5.83 km (5:03 / km) +160m 4:27 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Trailroc 285

Tavernetta-Plaze

Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 #

12 PM

Running 36:01 [2] 6.02 km (5:59 / km) +283m 4:51 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Trailroc 285

Val Sorda-Plaucesa

Sunday Jul 15, 2018 #

9 AM

Orienteering 3:24:35 [3] 31.55 km (6:29 / km) +1154m 5:29 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Oroc 280

O-Marathon - Forte Cherle/Costa - 1┬░posto
Errori alla 1 e alla 17 (5-6min), resto regolare

Saturday Jul 14, 2018 #

12 PM

Running 27:11 [2] 5.16 km (5:16 / km) +176m 4:30 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Trailroc 285

Plaucesa

Friday Jul 13, 2018 #

6 PM

Running 23:47 [2] 4.14 km (5:45 / km) +200m 4:38 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Trailroc 285

Tavernetta

Climbing (Boulder) 20:00 [3]
shoes: Ocun

Running 7:33 [2] 1.53 km (4:56 / km) +18m 4:40 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Trailroc 285

Thursday Jul 12, 2018 #

12 PM

Running 20:49 [2] 3.38 km (6:10 / km) +195m 4:47 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Trailroc 285

Plaucesa-Vouta de la Fratta

Climbing (Boulder) 18:00 [3]
shoes: Ocun

Running 7:25 [2] 1.54 km (4:49 / km) +19m 4:32 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Trailroc 285

Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 #

12 PM

Running 18:55 [2] 2.94 km (6:26 / km) +188m 4:53 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Trailroc 285

Vouta de la Fratta

Climbing (Boulder) 18:00 [3]
shoes: Ocun

Running 7:38 [2] 1.56 km (4:54 / km) +19m 4:37 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Trailroc 285

Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 #

12 PM

Running 24:29 [2] 4.17 km (5:52 / km) +184m 4:49 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Trailroc 285

Tavernetta

Climbing (Boulder) 18:00 [3]
shoes: Ocun

Running 7:39 [2] 1.58 km (4:51 / km) +17m 4:36 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Trailroc 285

Monday Jul 9, 2018 #

8 PM

Running 9:55 [2] 1.54 km (6:26 / km) +106m 4:47 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Trailroc 285

Climbing (Boulder) 18:00 [3]
shoes: Ocun

Running 8:20 [2] 1.59 km (5:14 / km) +14m 5:01 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Trailroc 285

Sunday Jul 8, 2018 #

2 PM

MTB 25:15 [2] 7.54 km (3:21 / km) +209m 2:56 / km
shoes: Grand Canyon AL SLX 8.9

4 PM

MTB 17:50 [2] 7.75 km (2:18 / km) +12m 2:17 / km
shoes: Grand Canyon AL SLX 8.9

5 PM

Running 1:19:44 [2] 7.94 km (10:03 / km) +746m 6:50 / km
shoes: Inov-8 x-claw 275 (black)

Val Sorda

Saturday Jul 7, 2018 #

4 PM

Running 1:29:16 [3] 8.08 km (11:03 / km) +1620m 5:31 / km
shoes: Inov-8 x-claw 275 (black)

Palon

Running 1:11:16 [2] 9.05 km (7:52 / km) +135m 7:20 / km
shoes: Inov-8 x-claw 275 (black)

Monte Palon e discesa dalla Val dei Cavai

Friday Jul 6, 2018 #

7 AM

Running 33:44 [2] 6.39 km (5:17 / km) +195m 4:35 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Trailroc 285

Tavernetta-Plaucesa

Thursday Jul 5, 2018 #

8 PM

MTB 1:08:29 [3] 30.9 km (2:13 / km) +271m 2:07 / km
shoes: Grand Canyon AL SLX 8.9

Cusiano - andata con Marini

Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 #

8 PM

Running 36:16 [3] 6.01 km (6:02 / km) +291m 4:51 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Trailroc 285

Plaucesa

Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 #

8 PM

Running 27:12 [2] 5.1 km (5:20 / km) +174m 4:33 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Trailroc 285

Plaucesa

Sunday Jul 1, 2018 #

8 AM

Running 7:39:40 [1] 27.29 km (16:51 / km) +3060m 10:48 / km
shoes: Inov-8 x-claw 275 (black)

Saleci ridge

« Earlier | Later »