Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Roberto D.

In the 31 days ending Jan 31, 2017:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Mountaineering skiing5 33:36:00 77.93(25:52) 125.41(16:05) 11722
  Running23 22:50:38 108.62(12:37) 174.81(7:50) 13553
  MTB3 4:42:36 63.78(4:26) 102.64(2:45) 1730
  Climbing2 35:00
  Total33 61:44:14 250.33 402.86 27005

«»
7:25
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Tuesday Jan 31, 2017 #

12 PM

Running 27:43 [2] 4.61 km (6:01 / km) +202m 4:56 / km
shoes: Inov-8 x-talon 212

Giretto sopra le Plaze
8 PM

Climbing 20:00 [2]
shoes: Ocun

Campiglio

Monday Jan 30, 2017 #

12 PM

Running 29:02 [2] 5.1 km (5:42 / km) +180m 4:50 / km
shoes: Salomon Speedtrak

Plaucesa

Sunday Jan 29, 2017 #

8 AM

Mountaineering skiing 7:18:00 [2] 35.96 km (12:11 / km) +2440m 9:06 / km
shoes: Nanox/Kreuspitze/TLT5

Ago di Nardis: partiti da Sant Antonio di Mavignola in bici

Saturday Jan 28, 2017 #

3 PM

MTB 1:35:13 [2] 37.16 km (2:34 / km) +511m 2:24 / km
shoes: Grand Canyon AL SLX 8.9

Cles-Livo-Cis

Friday Jan 27, 2017 #

12 PM

Running 27:55 [3] 5.16 km (5:25 / km) +181m 4:36 / km
shoes: Salomon Speedtrak

Plaucesa

Thursday Jan 26, 2017 #

12 PM

MTB 37:24 [2] 14.45 km (2:35 / km) +122m 2:29 / km
shoes: Grand Canyon AL SLX 8.9

Daolasa

Wednesday Jan 25, 2017 #

1 PM

Running 3:35:11 [2] 23.82 km (9:02 / km) +2082m 6:17 / km
shoes: Inov-8 x-talon 212

Malga Selva-cima Nana-Sasso Rosso-Doss dei Scrinzi

Tuesday Jan 24, 2017 #

12 PM

Running 27:04 [2] 4.08 km (6:38 / km) +194m 5:22 / km
shoes: Inov-8 x-talon 212

Giretto sopra le Plaze

Monday Jan 23, 2017 #

12 PM

Running 30:28 [1] 5.12 km (5:57 / km) +184m 5:03 / km
shoes: Salomon Speedtrak

Plaucesa

Sunday Jan 22, 2017 #

3 PM

Running 2:59:10 [2] 17.53 km (10:13 / km) +2033m 6:28 / km
shoes: Inov-8 x-talon 212

Cimon de Bolentina-Piz de Monte-Sass de l'Anel-Masi da Mont-Montes

Saturday Jan 21, 2017 #

9 AM

Mountaineering skiing 7:25:00 [2] 29.2 km (15:14 / km) +2800m 10:18 / km
shoes: Nanox/Kreuspitze/TLT5

Altro bel giro in Brenta passando per l'Alimonta

Friday Jan 20, 2017 #

1 PM

Running 30:12 [2] 5.24 km (5:46 / km) +214m 4:47 / km
shoes: Inov-8 x-talon 212

Tavernetta-Malé-Senter de la Lec

Thursday Jan 19, 2017 #

12 PM

Running 27:54 [2] 5.08 km (5:30 / km) +182m 4:39 / km
shoes: Inov-8 x-talon 212

Plaucesa

Wednesday Jan 18, 2017 #

12 PM

Running 40:56 [2] 5.35 km (7:39 / km) +504m 5:12 / km
shoes: Inov-8 x-talon 212

Mangiasa-Bolentina-acque rosse-Plaz

Tuesday Jan 17, 2017 #

2 PM

Running 31:09 [2] 4.03 km (7:44 / km) +311m 5:35 / km
shoes: Inov-8 x-talon 212

Mangiasa-Plaz
8 PM

Climbing (indoor) 15:00 [2]

Campiglio

Monday Jan 16, 2017 #

11 AM

Running 52:18 [1] 6.86 km (7:37 / km) +541m 5:28 / km
shoes: Inov-8 x-talon 212

Mangiasa-Bolentina-Montes

Sunday Jan 15, 2017 #

8 AM

Mountaineering skiing 7:00:00 [2] 31.85 km (13:11 / km) +2450m 9:31 / km
shoes: Nanox/Kreuspitze/TLT5

Bel giro in Brenta con Luca e Andrea

Saturday Jan 14, 2017 #

4 PM

Running 1:35:24 [2] 11.29 km (8:27 / km) +1068m 5:44 / km
shoes: Inov-8 x-talon 212

Malga Selva

Friday Jan 13, 2017 #

12 PM

Running 36:17 [2] 6.72 km (5:24 / km) +230m 4:37 / km
shoes: Inov-8 x-talon 212

Plaucesa

Thursday Jan 12, 2017 #

12 PM

Running 29:07 [2] 3.99 km (7:18 / km) +316m 5:14 / km
shoes: Inov-8 x-talon 212

Mangiasa-Plaz

Wednesday Jan 11, 2017 #

12 PM

Running 30:17 [1] 3.96 km (7:39 / km) +286m 5:37 / km
shoes: Inov-8 x-talon 212

Mangiasa-Senter de la Lec

Tuesday Jan 10, 2017 #

12 PM

Running 28:03 [2] 5.18 km (5:25 / km) +183m 4:36 / km
shoes: Inov-8 x-talon 212

Plaucesa

Monday Jan 9, 2017 #

9 AM

Mountaineering skiing 6:53:00 [2] 17.57 km (23:30 / km) +2590m 13:32 / km
shoes: Nanox/Kreuspitze/TLT5

Monte Saleci (canale Nord-Ovest)-cima Mezzana (canale Sud-Est)-Sass de l'Anel (canale Nord)
GPS

Sunday Jan 8, 2017 #

8 AM

Running 2:54:04 [2] 18.21 km (9:34 / km) +1838m 6:21 / km
shoes: Salomon Speedtrak

Cima Vesa-cima Lac

Saturday Jan 7, 2017 #

6 PM

Running 27:05 [2] 5.12 km (5:17 / km) +175m 4:31 / km
shoes: Salomon Speedtrak

Plaucesa

Friday Jan 6, 2017 #

2 PM

MTB 2:29:59 [2] 51.03 km (2:56 / km) +1097m 2:39 / km
shoes: Grand Canyon AL SLX 8.9

Giro del lago di S. Giustina con Luca

Thursday Jan 5, 2017 #

11 AM

Running 42:35 [1] 6.84 km (6:14 / km) +334m 5:00 / km
shoes: Salomon Speedtrak

Val Sorda

Wednesday Jan 4, 2017 #

2 PM

Running 27:05 [1] 3.69 km (7:20 / km) +239m 5:33 / km
shoes: Salomon Speedtrak

Malé-Mangiasa-Prà de l'Urbano

Tuesday Jan 3, 2017 #

10 AM

Running 2:11:16 [3] 13.88 km (9:27 / km) +1780m 5:46 / km
shoes: Salomon Speedtrak

Cimon de Bolentina (1:15.42)-Piz de Montes (1:28.20)

Monday Jan 2, 2017 #

2 PM

Running 30:23 [1] 3.95 km (7:42 / km) +296m 5:36 / km

Mangiasa-strada Mas del Merlo-senter de la Lec

Sunday Jan 1, 2017 #

9 AM

Mountaineering skiing 5:00:00 [2] 10.83 km (27:42 / km) +1442m 16:38 / km
shoes: Nanox/Kreuspitze/TLT5

Cima Artuich-cima Laste-monte Zeledria
GPS

« Earlier | Later »