Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Roberto D.

In the 31 days ending Jan 31, 2014:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Mountaineering skiing9 37:13:05 75.96(29:24) 122.24(18:16) 13173
  Running20 25:57:11 113.03(13:47) 181.9(8:34) 12544
  Cross country skiing2 2:01:51 17.94(6:48) 28.87(4:13) 217
  Hiking1 30:00 1.68(17:53) 2.7(11:07) 463
  Total31 65:42:07 208.6(18:54) 335.71(11:45) 26397

«»
8:15
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFr

Friday Jan 31, 2014 #

4 PM

Mountaineering skiing 1:15:00 [2] 4.0 km (18:45 / km)
shoes: Dynafit TLT 5 - K2 BackOut

Bolentina (Malga del Lucio) from road, downhill from path

Mountaineering skiing 35:00 [3] 2.54 km (13:47 / km) +433m 7:26 / km
shoes: Dynafit TLT 5 - K2 BackOut

Thursday Jan 30, 2014 #

12 PM

Running 1:00:43 [2] 7.51 km (8:05 / km) +517m 6:01 / km
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Montes-Bolentina

Wednesday Jan 29, 2014 #

12 PM

Cross country skiing (skating) 1:01:38 [2] 14.43 km (4:16 / km) +110m 4:07 / km

4 long loops and 1 short

Tuesday Jan 28, 2014 #

9 AM

Running 2:30:21 [2] 12.75 km (11:48 / km) +1418m 7:35 / km
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Bivacco Marinelli

Monday Jan 27, 2014 #

12 PM

Cross country skiing (skating) 1:00:13 [2] 14.44 km (4:10 / km) +107m 4:01 / km

4 long loop and 1 short in Croviana

Sunday Jan 26, 2014 #

9 AM

Mountaineering skiing 7:00:00 [2] 25.25 km (16:38 / km) +2287m 11:27 / km
shoes: Dynafit TLT 5 - K2 BackOut

Cima Binasia with Guido, Renrav and my brother
GPS
Photos
Video

Saturday Jan 25, 2014 #

2 PM

Running 2:47:10 [2] 10.12 km (16:31 / km) +1550m 9:21 / km
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Cimon de Bolentina

Friday Jan 24, 2014 #

11 AM

Mountaineering skiing 3:50:00 [2] 12.13 km (18:58 / km) +1465m 11:49 / km
shoes: Dynafit TLT 5 - K2 BackOut

Sud-Est face of Cima Mandrie
GPS
Photos
Video

Thursday Jan 23, 2014 #

12 PM

Running 1:00:46 [1] 6.37 km (9:32 / km) +344m 7:31 / km
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Recovery run tu Tavernetta

Wednesday Jan 22, 2014 #

12 PM

Running 41:00 [2] 7.93 km (5:10 / km) +200m 4:35 / km
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Almazzago-Daolasa

Running 25:11 [3] 6.1 km (4:08 / km) +16m 4:04 / km
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Speed up

Tuesday Jan 21, 2014 #

9 AM

Mountaineering skiing 2:20:45 [2] 10.22 km (13:46 / km) +1120m 8:54 / km
shoes: Dynafit TLT 5 - K2 BackOut

Cimon de Bolentina

Monday Jan 20, 2014 #

12 PM

Running 1:05:45 [2] 7.76 km (8:28 / km) +505m 6:24 / km
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Montes-Bolentina

Sunday Jan 19, 2014 #

9 AM

Mountaineering skiing warm up/down 35:00 [2] 6.7 km (5:13 / km) +69m 4:58 / km
shoes: Dynafit TLT 5 - K2 BackOut

Mountaineering skiing race 51:50 [4] 5.66 km (9:09 / km) +691m 5:41 / km
shoes: Dynafit TLT 5 - K2 BackOut

Raduno Roen
Results

Saturday Jan 18, 2014 #

3 PM

Running 59:25 [2] 9.47 km (6:16 / km) +465m 5:02 / km

Bolentina

Friday Jan 17, 2014 #

3 PM

Running 1:29:15 [2] 12.13 km (7:21 / km) +662m 5:47 / km
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Montes-Bolentina-Mas de Mez

Thursday Jan 16, 2014 #

9 AM

Running 2:43:06 [2] 15.0 km (10:52 / km) +1636m 7:02 / km
shoes: Dynafit TLT 5 - K2 BackOut

Cimon de Bolentina, downhill to Mas de l'Otavio, up to Malga Alta

Wednesday Jan 15, 2014 #

12 PM

Running 1:02:57 [2] 7.18 km (8:46 / km) +549m 6:21 / km
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Bolentina-Montes

Tuesday Jan 14, 2014 #

11 AM

Running 1:07:52 [2] 10.88 km (6:14 / km) +555m 4:58 / km
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Montes-Bolentina

Monday Jan 13, 2014 #

12 PM

Hiking 30:00 [2] 2.7 km (11:07 / km) +463m 5:59 / km
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Bolentina

Running 27:55 [2] 2.7 km (10:20 / km)
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Sunday Jan 12, 2014 #

9 AM

Mountaineering skiing 8:15:00 [2] 18.4 km (26:54 / km) +2782m 15:19 / km
shoes: Dynafit TLT 5 - K2 BackOut

Saturday Jan 11, 2014 #

1 PM

Mountaineering skiing 3:28:51 [2] 10.07 km (20:44 / km) +1292m 12:38 / km
shoes: Dynafit TLT 5 - K2 BackOut

Friday Jan 10, 2014 #

12 PM

Running 1:02:21 [2] 7.84 km (7:57 / km) +605m 5:44 / km
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Bolentina-Mas de l'Otavio-Mangiasa

Thursday Jan 9, 2014 #

12 PM

Running 1:02:15 [2] 8.87 mi (7:01 / mi) +389m 6:11 / mi
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Plaucesa-Carciato

Wednesday Jan 8, 2014 #

12 PM

Running warm up/down 5:34 [2] 1.12 km (4:58 / km) +21m 4:33 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Mantra

Running 34:49 [3] 6.61 km (5:16 / km) +498m 3:50 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Mantra

Medium pace to Montes and Bolentina

Running warm up/down 20:38 [2] 2.45 km (8:25 / km) +18m 8:07 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Mantra

Tuesday Jan 7, 2014 #

12 PM

Running 56:08 [2] 5.4 km (10:24 / km) +459m 7:18 / km
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Malga del Lucio-Bolentina-Mangiasa

Monday Jan 6, 2014 #

11 AM

Mountaineering skiing 3:01:39 [2] 10.15 km (17:54 / km) +1383m 10:39 / km
shoes: Dynafit TLT 5 - K2 BackOut

Cima Lac
GPS

Sunday Jan 5, 2014 #

11 AM

Running 1:48:01 [2] 6.55 km (16:29 / km) +855m 9:59 / km
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Running (walking) to Plaza Marendaia; lot of snow, until waist in some point

Saturday Jan 4, 2014 #

12 PM

Running 45:44 [2] 7.12 km (6:25 / km) +369m 5:06 / km
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Malga del Lucio from snow-road

Friday Jan 3, 2014 #

12 PM

Running 1:00:01 [2] 8.28 km (7:15 / km) +348m 5:59 / km
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Tavernetta-Plaucesa

Thursday Jan 2, 2014 #

12 PM

Running 1:00:14 [2] 6.36 km (9:28 / km) +565m 6:33 / km
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Montes-Bolentina-Mangiasa

Wednesday Jan 1, 2014 #

9 AM

Mountaineering skiing 6:00:00 [2] 17.12 km (21:02 / km) +1651m 14:11 / km
shoes: Dynafit TLT 5 - K2 BackOut

Cima + Canale Bureloni with Luca, Marcello, Piero, Daniele; really nice tour !
GPS
Photos (by Luca)
Photos (by Piero)
Video

« Earlier | Later »