Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Roberto D.

In the 31 days ending Oct 31, 2013:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running27 43:39:38 75.17 120.98 24097
  Orienteering4 4:52:35 1502
  MTB3 3:58:05 12.97 20.88 1669
  Hiking1 12:00
  Total31 52:42:18 88.15 141.86 27268

«»
6:54
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Thursday Oct 31, 2013 #

3 PM

MTB 1:17:01 [2] 20.88 km (3:41 / km) +667m 3:11 / km

Mestriago-Deggiano-Masi da Mont-Montes-Bolentina

Wednesday Oct 30, 2013 #

3 PM

Running 2:31:14 [2] 14.53 km (10:25 / km) +1766m 6:28 / km
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Mangiasa-Cimon de Bolentina-Piz de Montes-Malga Plaza dei Cogni-Malga Grea-Montes
GPS

Tuesday Oct 29, 2013 #

5 PM

Running 1:00:55 [2] 9.84 km (6:11 / km) +354m 5:15 / km
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Tavernetta - Plaucesa

Monday Oct 28, 2013 #

3 PM

Running 3:00:18 [2] 17.69 km (10:12 / km) +1796m 6:46 / km
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Monte Peller from north face - continue to unnamed peak up to Salare lake and returning to Malga Selva
GPS

Sunday Oct 27, 2013 #

6 PM

Running 1:03:03 [2] 8.59 km (7:20 / km) +616m 5:24 / km
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Montes-Bolentina-Mas de l'Otavio-Mangiasa

Saturday Oct 26, 2013 #

2 PM

Running 3:18:30 [2] 14.94 km (13:17 / km) +1289m 9:17 / km
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Cima Laste-Cima Nambino-Monte Zeledria with Andrea and Luca D.
GPS

Friday Oct 25, 2013 #

10 AM

Running 6:54:12 [2] 36.72 km (11:17 / km) +3727m 7:29 / km
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Cimon de Bolentina-Piz de Montes-Monclassico-Cima Sasso Rosso-Cima Nana - really nice tour!
GPS

Thursday Oct 24, 2013 #

4 PM

Running 1:03:10 [2] 9.81 km (6:26 / km) +479m 5:11 / km
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Plaucesa-Val Sorda-Tavernetta

Wednesday Oct 23, 2013 #

10 AM

Running 1:23:31 [2] 8.86 km (9:26 / km) +949m 6:08 / km
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Montes-Malga Grea-Malga Dasé-Mas de Mez-Mangiasa

Tuesday Oct 22, 2013 #

6 PM

Running 37:48 [3] +673m
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Senter del Telegrafo from Senter del Gombet and Strada Vecia

Running 29:38 [2] +26m
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Downhill

Monday Oct 21, 2013 #

3 PM

MTB 1:24:58 [2] +352m

Ossana

Sunday Oct 20, 2013 #

8 AM

Running 3:06:55 [2] +1704m
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Cima Vesa with Andrea

Saturday Oct 19, 2013 #

2 PM

Running 2:51:25 [2] +1416m
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Cima Vegaia from Ortisé with Andrea and my brother

Friday Oct 18, 2013 #

4 PM

MTB 1:16:06 [2] +650m

Mestriago-Deggiano-Masi da Mont-Montes-Bolentina with Luca D.

Thursday Oct 17, 2013 #

4 PM

Running 1:37:39 [2] +1023m
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Malga Selva from Tof Mont; downhill from Senter del Telegrafo

Wednesday Oct 16, 2013 #

5 PM

Running 2:19:07 [3] +1690m
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Montes -Bivacco Marinelli (1:04:57)- Cimon de Bolentina - Piz de Montes -Malga Plaza dei Cogni-Malga Grea-Montes; from Bivacco there was about 20-30 cm of ice-snow

Tuesday Oct 15, 2013 #

3 PM

Running 36:48 [2] +250m
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Plaucesa

Monday Oct 14, 2013 #

4 PM

Running 29:19 [2] +303m
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Fratta Alta - Plaucesa

Hiking 12:00 [2]
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Sunday Oct 13, 2013 #

4 PM

Running 1:01:17 [2] +388m
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Plaucesa - Tavernetta

Saturday Oct 12, 2013 #

4 PM

Running 1:12:29 [2] +731m
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Until senter del Telegrafo from senter del Gombet and Strada Vecia; there was some snow on the track

Friday Oct 11, 2013 #

3 PM

Running 2:32:21 [2] +1720m
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Mangiasa - Cimon de Bolentina - Piz de Montes - Malga Plaza dei Cogni - Malga Grea - Montes
From Mas de Mez there was snow - up to Malga Alta from 10 to 30 cm
Nice to see green in the valley and white on the mountains!

Thursday Oct 10, 2013 #

3 PM

Running 42:13 [2] +268m
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Plaucesa under rain - bad feeling

Wednesday Oct 9, 2013 #

6 PM

Running 49:50 [2] +513m
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Mangiasa-Bolentina-Monte under heavy rain

Tuesday Oct 8, 2013 #

3 PM

Running 58:16 [4] +1080m

From Ravina to Vaneze: vertical path!

Running 24:27 [3]

Downhill

Monday Oct 7, 2013 #

Note
(rest day)

Sunday Oct 6, 2013 #

8 AM

Running 5:00 [2]

Orienteering race 3:13:33 [3] +900m

6th O-marathon degli Altipiani in Passo Coe - alone race, some mistakes in the last loop. Good course, well organazied by Gronlait orienteering team. I enjoed!
Results
Spli times

Saturday Oct 5, 2013 #

12 PM

Running warm up/down 20:00 [1] +60m

Orienteering race 44:24 [4] +290m

World cup middle - normal race, not bad not good
Results
Spli times

Friday Oct 4, 2013 #

10 AM

Orienteering race 35:58 [2] +162m

Model event
3 PM

Running warm up/down 25:00 [2] +45m

Orienteering race 18:40 [5] +150m

Mixed relay in Baden - too many mistakes and misspunching: disappointed

Thursday Oct 3, 2013 #

10 AM

Running 40:52 [2] +286m
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Palucesa - Plaze

Running 3:00 [4]

Progression in the end

Wednesday Oct 2, 2013 #

4 PM

Running 1:00:48 [2] +429m
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Terzolas - Tavernetta

Tuesday Oct 1, 2013 #

3 PM

Running 1:00:33 [2] +516m
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser

Plaucesa - Carciato

« Earlier | Later »