Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Roberto D.

In the 31 days ending May 31, 2013:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running24 28:58:20 15036
  Mountaineering skiing5 27:31:50 9148
  Orienteering3 4:16:55 1534
  MTB3 3:11:24 870
  Hiking2 2:33:51 552
  Total32 66:32:20 27140

«»
6:13
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFr

Friday May 31, 2013 #

11 AM

Running 1:02:23 [2] +634m
shoes: Salomon Sense Mantra

Easy morning run to Montes-Bolentina-Mas de l'Otavio-Mangia; felt a little better than yesterday

Thursday May 30, 2013 #

3 PM

Running 45:12 [4] +411m

Tavernetta-Plaucesa - bad feeling (empty legs)

Running warm up/down 20:05 [1] +111m

Wednesday May 29, 2013 #

4 PM

Running 1:00:39 [2] +393m
shoes: Salomon Sense Mantra

Senter de la Lec and back

Tuesday May 28, 2013 #

4 PM

Running 25:00 [2] +1162m

Running 1:00 [5]

Uphill fartlek until the start of Tof

Hiking 1:15:00 [2]

To malga Selva from Tof de le Flame

Running 35:46 [2]

Downhill from Senter del Telegrafo and Senter del Gombet

Monday May 27, 2013 #

3 PM

MTB 1:25:14 [2] +378m

Easy ride to Ossana

Sunday May 26, 2013 #

12 PM

Orienteering warm up/down 15:34 [2] +84m

Orienteering race 1:49:16 [4] +550m

2° Coppa Itaia long in Boschi di Chiesanuova - starting good (until 2° control), then continue with many mistakes
Results

Running 43:07 [2] +287m

To Passo del Branchetto, rifugio Primaneve and Monte Tomba

Saturday May 25, 2013 #

5 PM

Running warm up/down 30:00 [2]

Running 9:14 [5]

3000m test in Rovereto: satisfied

Friday May 24, 2013 #

4 PM

Running 1:02:24 [2] +634m

Montes-Bolentina-Mas de l'Otavio-Mangiasa - up to Bolentina there was snowing

Thursday May 23, 2013 #

5 PM

Running 1:02:02 [1] +380m

Easy run to Tavernetta and Plaucesa

Wednesday May 22, 2013 #

5 AM

Mountaineering skiing 3:45:35 [3] +1849m
shoes: Scarpa Laser - K2 BackOut

Cima d'Agola with my brother: report

Mountaineering skiing 2:00:01 [2]
shoes: Scarpa Laser - K2 BackOut

Downhill from Vedretta dei Camosci
4 PM

MTB 24:00 [2] +140m

Some loops around Plaze - did a bad fall due to bike shoes: bruise and some ant pricks

Tuesday May 21, 2013 #

5 PM

Running warm up/down 9:26 [2] +100m

Running 14:18 [4] +360m

Croz - disappointed and tired, not good shape yet

Running warm up/down 45:00 [1] +100m

To Plaucesa

Monday May 20, 2013 #

4 PM

Running 56:05 [2] +333m

Val Meledrio

Running 6:55 [3] +3m

From Monclassico to Lodovico (about 2000m)

Running 2:02 [4] +19m

From Lodovico to home

Sunday May 19, 2013 #

3 PM

Running 1:39:25 [2] +1028m

Malga Selva with Andrea

Saturday May 18, 2013 #

9 AM

Running 2:52:59 [2] +1475m

Malga Sadron-Malga di Carciato-Costa Rotiana-Mestriago-Masi da Mont-Montes with Andrea

Friday May 17, 2013 #

6 PM

Running 1:31:40 [2] +990m

Malga Grea-Malga Dasé -Bolentina-Mangiasa with Andrea

Thursday May 16, 2013 #

6 PM

Running 45:25 [2] +474m

Madonnina from strada Vecia and down from Senter del Gombet under a heavy rain

Wednesday May 15, 2013 #

5 AM

Mountaineering skiing 5:07:40 [2] +1608m
shoes: Scarpa Laser - K2 BackOut

Pietra Grande with my brother: more information here

Tuesday May 14, 2013 #

9 PM

Running 1:03:03 [3] +94m

Flat running from Mezzocorona to Roveré della Luna

Monday May 13, 2013 #

4 PM

Running 1:02:38 [2] +378m

Tavernetta-Plaucesa - tired

Sunday May 12, 2013 #

7 AM

Mountaineering skiing 5:31:16 [2] +1908m
shoes: Scarpa Laser - K2 BackOut

Monte Antelao with Marcello

Saturday May 11, 2013 #

2 PM

Running 2:57:41 [2] +1768m

Terzolas-Cima Vesa-Cima Lach-Malga Cortinga Bassa-Arnago with Andrea - nice tour with mixed weather conditions

Friday May 10, 2013 #

8 PM

Running warm up/down 6:38 [2] +97m

Running 15:08 [5] +345m

Bolentina - not good conditions (rain, slippery terrain, high grass at Malga del Lucio) - strarting 45 minutes after dinner

Running 47:24 [2] +147m

Deggiano-Presson-Monclassico

Thursday May 9, 2013 #

5 PM

Running 54:16 [2] +585m

Senter del Gombet-Sas de l'Acqua and down from Tof de le Albere

Running 9:00 [3]

Pushing in the end

Wednesday May 8, 2013 #

5 AM

Mountaineering skiing 4:11:30 [3] +1950m
shoes: Scarpa Laser - K2 BackOut

Up to Cima Tosa from Canalone Neri with Marcello and my brother

Mountaineering skiing 2:01:08 [2] +70m
shoes: Scarpa Laser - K2 BackOut

Downhill from the same way

Tuesday May 7, 2013 #

4 PM

Running 1:02:30 [2] +616m

Montes-Bolentina-Mas de l'Otavio-Mangiasa - tired

Monday May 6, 2013 #

4 PM

Running 1:01:16 [2] +394m

Easy run to Tavernetta and Plaucesa

Sunday May 5, 2013 #

10 AM

Running warm up/down 8:35 [1] +57m

Orienteering 48:30 [4] +350m

Coppa del Trentino - Pradellano-Drio Castello
Good race with some mistakes
Results
Split times

Saturday May 4, 2013 #

2 PM

Running 2:42:04 [2] +1653m

First time to Piz de Montes: up from Malga Grea and downhill from Malga Dasé, Mas de Mez, Mangiasa; with Andrea

Friday May 3, 2013 #

5 AM

Hiking 47:27 [2] +552m

Until the snow with running shoes

Mountaineering skiing 3:41:10 [3] +1763m
shoes: Scarpa Laser - K2 BackOut

To Presanella peak from north face, with Luca D. - quite tough the last part

Mountaineering skiing 1:13:30 [2]
shoes: Scarpa Laser - K2 BackOut

Downhill from the same way - steep!

Hiking 31:24 [1]

Back to the car

Thursday May 2, 2013 #

3 PM

MTB 1:22:10 [2] +352m

Easy ride to Ossana - I destroyed the rear derailleur

Wednesday May 1, 2013 #

11 AM

Running warm up/down 8:00 [2] +8m

Orienteering race 1:23:35 [4] +550m

Memorial Koessler e Gruber - bad start (losing 7 minutes from Misha in the first 5 controls), than better but still some mistakes (not bigger as before)- mentally tired
Results with split times

« Earlier | Later »