Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Roberto D.

In the 31 days ending Aug 31, 2012:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running27 28:12:34 10038
  MTB7 8:09:22 1732
  Orienteering5 6:13:02 1935
  Hiking4 2:43:19 1752
  Tennis1 1:00:00
  Total38 46:18:17 15457

«»
5:14
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFr

Friday Aug 31, 2012 #

8 PM

Running 27:00 [1] +63m

Easy run in Vico del Gargano with Simon

Thursday Aug 30, 2012 #

11 AM

Running 36:34 [2] +208m

Plaucesa

Wednesday Aug 29, 2012 #

1 PM

MTB 1:02:11 [1] +190m

Easy ride to Marilleva 900.

Tuesday Aug 28, 2012 #

Hiking 1:29:20 [3] +1216m

Just under Bivacco Marinelli to listen "Suoni delle Dolomiti"
3 PM

Hiking 33:59 [3] +426m

To Bivacco Marinelli, Cimon de Bolentina, Piz de Montes

Running 1:07:24 [1] +29m

Downhill passing to Malga Plaza dei Cogni, Malga Grea, Bolentina

Monday Aug 27, 2012 #

4 PM

MTB 1:35:36 [1] +310m

Easy ride to Ossana

Sunday Aug 26, 2012 #

7 AM

Running race 4:55:21 [5] +2626m

4° Maddalene Skymarathon - 6th place (result should come here: http://www.maddaleneskymarathon.it/)
I did most of the race with Misha then I lost some time in the last uphill.
Nearly 40 minutes less than last year but the course was a little bit shorter in the end (about 5-10 minutes less)
Happy to finished good also this year!

Running warm up/down 10:00 [1] +10m

Saturday Aug 25, 2012 #

10 AM

Running 38:26 [1] +75m

Easy run to Dimaro with Andrea

Friday Aug 24, 2012 #

4 PM

Running 42:16 [2] +336m

Val Sorda from backside

Thursday Aug 23, 2012 #

10 AM

Running 43:34 [2] +249m

Plaucesa

Wednesday Aug 22, 2012 #

10 AM

Running 1:04:14 [2] +401m

Terzolas - Plaucesa

Tuesday Aug 21, 2012 #

9 AM

MTB 45:00 [1] +200m

Cavizzana
4 PM

MTB warm up/down 15:15 [2] +100m

Running (canyoning) 34:37 [2] +258m

It was too hot (33 °C) so I diceded to to some canyoning through Val Sorda.

Monday Aug 20, 2012 #

2 PM

Tennis 1:00:00 [2]

With Simone, I won in two sets 6-1, 6-3; really hot!
4 PM

Running 1:14:44 [2] +446m

Val Meledrio

Sunday Aug 19, 2012 #

8 AM

Running warm up/down 42:50 [1] +147m

Running race 18:16 [5] +107m

"5 campanili" Mestriago - 3th place, 2th in the overall

Saturday Aug 18, 2012 #

5 PM

Running 32:49 [2] +65m

Easy run to Diamro under a heavy sun

Friday Aug 17, 2012 #

4 PM

MTB 1:25:58 [2] +320m

Ossana

Thursday Aug 16, 2012 #

5 PM

Running 35:40 [2] +185m

Easy run to Plaucesa

Wednesday Aug 15, 2012 #

9 AM

Running 4:42:00 [2] +1850m

Rifugio Larcher, passo Forcola, cima Marmotta, cima Venezia, Cima Rossa di Saent, diga Caresel, malga Mare with Andrea
5 PM

Orienteering race 32:21 [4] +80m

C.S.I. race - bad mistake at control 17

Tuesday Aug 14, 2012 #

8 PM

Running 46:08 [1] +250m

Running race 18:19 [5] +155m

"TRA LE ANDRONE DE VERMEI" - 4th place, a little bit tired

Monday Aug 13, 2012 #

4 PM

MTB 1:35:23 [1] +310m

Easy ride to Ossana

Sunday Aug 12, 2012 #

10 AM

Running warm up/down 18:00 [1] +80m

Orienteering race 1:37:55 [5] +600m

Euromeeting long distance - tough race, I lost some minutes in control point zone.
16th position
1 PM

Running 1:56:03 [2] +1170m

After eating some biscuits, I went to cima Serles (2718m,http://www.orienteering.at/wp-content/uploads/2010...),
Great landscape from the top!

Saturday Aug 11, 2012 #

11 AM

Running warm up/down 25:00 [1] +200m

Orienteering 53:46 [5] +250m

Euromeeting middle distance - Terrain very technical, I did some mistakes and then I took the wrong butterfly.
30th place

Friday Aug 10, 2012 #

Event: Euromeeting
 
5 PM

Running warm up/down 30:00 [1] +20m

Orienteering race 15:24 [5] +5m

Euromeeting sprint in Innsbruck - one bad mistake that I lost 29 seconds
32th place

Thursday Aug 9, 2012 #

8 PM

Running race 14:23 [5] +70m

Luciolada - 4th place, It was 4200m long (3,25 min/km)

Running 23:40 [1] +22m

Wednesday Aug 8, 2012 #

8 PM

Running warm up/down 31:50 [1] +87m

Running race 13:04 [5] +60m

"ENTORN A DIMAR" - It was 4km (gps), I was happy about my pace (3,16 min/km). 3th place behind Ruatti and Cavallar

Tuesday Aug 7, 2012 #

1 PM

Hiking 20:00 [1] +60m

Set up controls
6 PM

Running 34:50 [2] +170m

Pick-up controls and run to Marilleva 900.

Monday Aug 6, 2012 #

3 PM

MTB 1:29:59 [3] +302m

Easy ride to Ossana

Sunday Aug 5, 2012 #

9 AM

Running 15:00 [2] +20m

Orienteering race 2:53:36 [4] +1000m

O-marathon - 5th edition
Tough race, good and technical course with the longest leg ever run by me (4220m under red line - 36 minutes running).

Saturday Aug 4, 2012 #

5 PM

Running 31:49 [2] +76m

Easy run to dimaro with a lot of wind.

Friday Aug 3, 2012 #

2 PM

Hiking 20:00 [1] +50m

Set up controls
5 PM

Running 32:41 [2] +136m

Pick up controls and running in the marshes of Tonale

Thursday Aug 2, 2012 #

11 AM

Running 31:41 [2] +75m

Recovery run to Dimaro

Wednesday Aug 1, 2012 #

Running 1:04:21 [3] +392m

Val Meledrio up to pontin and back from cycling road.
Felt tired

« Earlier | Later »