Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Roberto D.

In the 31 days ending Mar 31, 2012:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running26 24:04:27 12299
  MTB4 5:29:08 1308
  Orienteering4 3:26:01 1127
  Mountaineering skiing3 2:49:37 2179
  Alpine skiing4 1:15:05
  Total34 37:04:18 16913

«»
2:17
0:00
» now
ThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Saturday Mar 31, 2012 #

11 AM

Running 53:29 [2] +282m

Easy run to Tavernetta-Plaucesa

Friday Mar 30, 2012 #

6 PM

Running 51:40 [2] +497m

Montes - Bolentina (church)

Thursday Mar 29, 2012 #

4 PM

Running warm up/down 8:34 [2] +74m

Running 15:33 [5] +342m

Madonnina

Running warm up/down 27:44 [1] +21m

Very slowly

Wednesday Mar 28, 2012 #

4 PM

Running 36:13 [1] +78m

Diamro - very slowly maybe due to a conctracture of biceps femoris

Tuesday Mar 27, 2012 #

4 PM

Running 48:00 [3] +486m

Tavernetta - Val Sorda (path) - trying to push but I felt a little bit tired

Running 13:08 [3]

Warm down

Monday Mar 26, 2012 #

3 PM

MTB 1:19:36 [2] +310m

Ossana

Sunday Mar 25, 2012 #

11 AM

Orienteering race 1:05:32 [5] +425m

Coppa trentino long - Civezzano
1th position - you can find result here: http://www.trent-o.org/public/attivita/2069/CLASSI...

Running warm up/down 25:44 [2] +200m

Saturday Mar 24, 2012 #

4 PM

Running 1:01:50 [2] +357m

Easy ride to Val Meledrio

Friday Mar 23, 2012 #

7 PM

Mountaineering skiing warm up/down 10:00 [2]

Mountaineering skiing race 52:30 [5] +780m

Up to Monte Spolverino - good organization by peldefoca.com
Nice to beat 2 with Merelli's skis, some with Atomic ultimate,Ski Trab world cup, and Hagan race!

Alpine skiing 15:00 [2]

Downhill

Thursday Mar 22, 2012 #

11 AM

Running 1:00:30 [2] +400m

Tavernetta-Plaucesa

Wednesday Mar 21, 2012 #

4 PM

Running 1:34:35 [2] +1027m

I,ve found a new way (through Val Sorda) to malga Selva (1717)
Ascent (59:02)

Tuesday Mar 20, 2012 #

2 PM

Alpine skiing 40:05 [2]

Only downhill
7 PM

Mountaineering skiing 59:20 [3] +776m

Up to Monte Spolverino (2095m) from Folgarida

Alpine skiing 10:00 [2]

Downhill

Monday Mar 19, 2012 #

4 PM

Running 16:10 [4] +353m

Madonnina

Running 49:03 [2] +303m

Val Sorda

Sunday Mar 18, 2012 #

7 AM

Running 1:12:45 [2] +1193m

Up to Sforcela de Toalag (2393) and down to Sas da la Crousc (2350)
Without breakfast

Running 22:20 [4] +23m

Nice downhill to Moena (51 m/min)

Saturday Mar 17, 2012 #

8 AM

Running 33:51 [2] +127m

Easy run around Moena

Friday Mar 16, 2012 #

9 AM

Running 59:04 [2] +600m

Mas de l'Otavio (23:01)

Thursday Mar 15, 2012 #

4 PM

MTB 1:22:51 [2] +343m

Ossana

Wednesday Mar 14, 2012 #

4 PM

Running 59:32 [3] +396m

Val Meledrio (bridge) through Plaucesa
Start slowly and then in progression

Tuesday Mar 13, 2012 #

11 AM

Running 26:45 [2] +465m

Bolentina (17:53)
3 PM

MTB 1:16:48 [3] +320m

Ossana

Monday Mar 12, 2012 #

3 PM

Running 1:28:59 [2] +1084m

Cimon de Bolentina (2287m) from Bolentina and downhill
Hard condition from bivacco Marinelli (wind and snow)

Sunday Mar 11, 2012 #

11 AM

Running warm up/down 10:38 [2] +20m

Orienteering race 1:10:24 [5] +400m

Lipica open - long distance
Here you can find the results: http://www.orienteeringonline.net/Results.aspx?Com...

Saturday Mar 10, 2012 #

11 AM

Running warm up/down 29:36 [2] +33m

Orienteering race 39:13 [5] +160m

Lipica Open - middle distance
Here you can find the results: http://www.orienteeringonline.net/Results.aspx?Com...
4 PM

Running 1:09:07 [2] +405m

Easy running with Vincenzo

Friday Mar 9, 2012 #

11 AM

Running 1:00:03 [2] +255m

Pracorno

Thursday Mar 8, 2012 #

4 PM

Running warm up/down 9:59 [2] +55m

Running 9:11 [5] +74m

Prologo

Running 41:25 [2] +337m

Val Sorda

Wednesday Mar 7, 2012 #

7 PM

Mountaineering skiing 47:47 [3] +623m

Orso Bruno

Alpine skiing 10:00 [2]

Downhill

Tuesday Mar 6, 2012 #

3 PM

MTB 1:29:53 [2] +335m

Ossana

Monday Mar 5, 2012 #

4 PM

Running 1:00:01 [2] +515m

Madonnina (19:07)

Sunday Mar 4, 2012 #

4 PM

Running warm up/down 10:42 [2] +100m

Running 30:30 [4] +677m

Malé - Mas de l'Otavio (21:07) - Piaza Marendaia (30:30)

Running warm up/down 19:40 [2] +94m

Up to Mas de la Cros and then down to Bolentina

Saturday Mar 3, 2012 #

4 PM

Running warm up/down 56 [1]

Orienteering race 21:22 [4] +121m

Nice oreinteering race in Andriano (BZ). Unfortunately I did too many mistakes.
Here you can found the results: http://www.fiso.it/03_gare/allegato.asp?id=4450

Running 34:44 [2] +256m

Easy run after the race

Orienteering 9:30 [2] +21m

Some extra control points.

Friday Mar 2, 2012 #

3 PM

Running 1:00:37 [2] +340m

Tavernetta - Plaucesa

Thursday Mar 1, 2012 #

4 PM

Running 1:11:49 [2] +830m

Mas de l'Otavio(22.41)-piazza Marendaia (32.54)-mas de la Cros

« Earlier | Later »