Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Roberto D.

In the 31 days ending Jan 31, 2012:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running31 28:36:48 10982
  Mountaineering skiing2 3:50:00 1650
  Cross country skiing1 1:16:46 123
  Ski orienteering1 1:02:07 200
  Alpine skiing2 58:22
  Hiking1 20:00
  Total36 36:04:03 12955

«»
3:40
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Tuesday Jan 31, 2012 #

4 PM

Running 35:21 [2] +212m
(sick)

Plaucesa

Monday Jan 30, 2012 #

4 PM

Running 47:40 [2] +344m
(sick)

Val Sorda

Sunday Jan 29, 2012 #

3 PM

Running 29:30 [2] +475m
(sick)

Bolentina (19:53)- Bad cough

Saturday Jan 28, 2012 #

3 PM

Cross country skiing 1:16:46 [2] +123m

Classic Technique - 7 laps -Daolasa

Friday Jan 27, 2012 #

4 AM

Running 1:22:56 [2] +500m

Val Meledrio (ponte)

Thursday Jan 26, 2012 #

3 PM

Running hills 1:51:43 [2] +1070m

From Malé to Malga Selva (1719)

Wednesday Jan 25, 2012 #

11 AM

Running hills 1:02:11 [2] +610m

Mas de l'Otavio
2 PM

Alpine skiing 38:22 [3]

Only downhill

Tuesday Jan 24, 2012 #

11 AM

Running 52:33 [2] +340m

Terzolas
4 PM

Running 1:00:43 [2] +215m

Pracorno

Monday Jan 23, 2012 #

11 AM

Running hills 56:07 [2] +515m

Montes- Bolentina
4 PM

Running 50:06 [2] +135m

Dimaro alto

Sunday Jan 22, 2012 #

4 PM

Running hills 1:02:56 [2] +520m

Madonnina - 20:11

Saturday Jan 21, 2012 #

1 PM

Mountaineering skiing 3:00:00 [3] +1200m

Grosté

Alpine skiing 20:00 [2]

Downhill

Hiking 20:00 [1]

Friday Jan 20, 2012 #

10 AM

Running 1:01:07 [2] +240m

Thursday Jan 19, 2012 #

Running 48:57 [2] +420m

Madonnina 19:49
4 PM

Running 54:43 [2] +430m

Val Sorda - Carciato

Wednesday Jan 18, 2012 #

4 PM

Running 47:49 [2] +135m
(sick)

Dimaro alto

Tuesday Jan 17, 2012 #

4 PM

Running 35:10 [2] +205m
(sick)

Plaucesa

Monday Jan 16, 2012 #

6 PM

Running hills 1:02:14 [3] +595m

Croz - 15:30

Sunday Jan 15, 2012 #

7 PM

Running 1:01:55 [2] +250m

Val Meledrio

Saturday Jan 14, 2012 #

12 PM

Ski orienteering race 1:02:07 [4] +200m

Italian Championship - San Felix

Friday Jan 13, 2012 #

4 PM

Running tempo 19:46 [4] +86m
(injured)

Presson - bad fall on the ground

Thursday Jan 12, 2012 #

5 PM

Running 55:23 [2] +130m

Dimaro alto

Wednesday Jan 11, 2012 #

4 PM

Running 45:37 [2] +285m

Tuesday Jan 10, 2012 #

3 AM

Running 1:09:33 [2] +350m

Val Meledrio alto

Monday Jan 9, 2012 #

3 PM

Running hills 1:28:53 [3] +850m

Cune

Sunday Jan 8, 2012 #

4 PM

Mountaineering skiing hills 50:00 [4] +450m

Belvedere

Saturday Jan 7, 2012 #

7 PM

Running 49:00 [2] +135m

Dimaro

Friday Jan 6, 2012 #

6 PM

Running 1:18:10 [2] +350m

Costa Rotian

Thursday Jan 5, 2012 #

12 PM

Running 46:05 [2] +450m

Madonnina

Wednesday Jan 4, 2012 #

7 PM

Running 46:00 [3] +120m

Dimaro

Tuesday Jan 3, 2012 #

12 PM

Running 40:00 [3] +220m

Malé - Plaucesa

Monday Jan 2, 2012 #

11 AM

Running 1:06:20 [2] +315m

Val Meledrio (pontin)

Sunday Jan 1, 2012 #

11 AM

Running 35:00 [2] +130m

Easy run to Malè
4 PM

Running 53:20 [2] +350m

Val Sorda

« Earlier | Later »