Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Roberto D.

In the 30 days ending Apr 30, 2015:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running27 31:17:06 141.33(13:17) 227.45(8:15) 18504
  Mountaineering skiing3 16:41:29 23.67(42:18) 38.1(26:17) 4748
  Orienteering3 1:59:48 13.73(8:43) 22.1(5:25) 607
  Hiking1 1:33:00 5.14(18:05) 8.28(11:14) 616
  Total30 51:31:23 183.88(16:49) 295.93(10:27) 24475

«»
7:00
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Thursday Apr 30, 2015 #

5 PM

Running 28:58 [1] 5.25 km (5:31 / km) +165m 4:46 / km
shoes: Helly Hansen Terrak

Plaucesa

Wednesday Apr 29, 2015 #

4 PM

Running 8:22 [2] 1.55 km (5:24 / km) +75m 4:21 / km
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser (blue)

Running 39:26 [4] 2.42 km (16:18 / km) +914m 5:38 / km
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser (blue)

Malga Selva dal Tof Mont - nuovo record
GPS

Running 42:37 [1] 6.63 km (6:26 / km) +33m 6:16 / km
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser (blue)

Tuesday Apr 28, 2015 #

5 PM

Running 39:21 [4] 8.98 km (4:23 / km) +300m 3:45 / km
shoes: Helly Hansen Terrak

Tavernetta-Plaucesa - buone sensazioni

Monday Apr 27, 2015 #

11 AM

Running 29:19 [1] 5.12 km (5:44 / km) +171m 4:54 / km
shoes: Helly Hansen Terrak

Plaucesa

Sunday Apr 26, 2015 #

12 PM

Running 2:14:12 [2] 12.46 km (10:46 / km) +1533m 6:40 / km
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser (green)

Cimon de Bolentina

Saturday Apr 25, 2015 #

3 PM

Running 2:52:07 [2] 17.27 km (9:58 / km) +1570m 6:51 / km
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser (blue)

Sadron-Tof del Monolite (quota 2216m)

Friday Apr 24, 2015 #

5 PM

Running 29:50 [1] 5.07 km (5:53 / km) +172m 5:02 / km
shoes: Helly Hansen Terrak

Plaucesa

Thursday Apr 23, 2015 #

4 PM

Running 1:44:05 [2] 11.1 km (9:23 / km) +1027m 6:25 / km
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser (blue)

Malga Selva dal Tof Mont

Wednesday Apr 22, 2015 #

6 PM

Running 59:15 [4] 5.21 km (11:22 / km) +1354m 4:57 / km
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser (blue)

Nuovo record al Bivacco Marinelli

Running 10:42 [4] 0.56 km (19:06 / km) +209m 6:40 / km
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser (blue)

...e al Cimon de Bolentina (1.09.57)
GPS

Running 38:34 [2] 5.94 km (6:30 / km)
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser (blue)

Tuesday Apr 21, 2015 #

11 AM

Running 40:49 [2] 6.45 km (6:20 / km) +321m 5:04 / km
shoes: Helly Hansen Terrak

Val Sorda-Plaucesa

Monday Apr 20, 2015 #

11 AM

Running 37:33 [2] 5.45 km (6:53 / km) +330m 5:17 / km
shoes: Helly Hansen Terrak

Malé-Mangiasa-Plaz

Sunday Apr 19, 2015 #

7 AM

Mountaineering skiing 7:00:00 [2] 19.2 km (21:52 / km) +1974m 14:27 / km
shoes: Dynafit TLT 5 - K2 BackOut

Cima Tosa - canale Ovest
GPS

Saturday Apr 18, 2015 #

4 PM

Running 42:16 [1] 6.59 km (6:25 / km) +312m 5:11 / km
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser (green)

Val Sorda-Plaucesa

Friday Apr 17, 2015 #

5 PM

Running 1:18:23 [2] 11.93 km (6:34 / km) +837m 4:52 / km
shoes: Helly Hansen Terrak

Senter de Gac-Ripetitore-Plaza del Vech-Plaze

Thursday Apr 16, 2015 #

4 PM

Running 39:29 [4] 8.85 km (4:28 / km) +303m 3:49 / km
ahr:161 max:184 shoes: Helly Hansen Terrak

Tavernetta-Plaucesa

Wednesday Apr 15, 2015 #

4 PM

Running 45:04 [1] 6.5 km (6:56 / km) +323m 5:33 / km
shoes: Helly Hansen Terrak

Val Sorda-Plaucesa

Tuesday Apr 14, 2015 #

3 PM

Running 2:40:31 [2] 13.1 km (12:15 / km) +1729m 7:23 / km
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser (blue)

Piz de Montes-Cimon de Bolentina

Monday Apr 13, 2015 #

4 PM

Running 1:42:17 [2] 10.97 km (9:19 / km) +1027m 6:21 / km
shoes: Helly Hansen Terrak

Malga Selva dal Tof Mont

Sunday Apr 12, 2015 #

12 PM

Running warm up/down 12:00 [2] 2.0 km (6:00 / km) +60m 5:13 / km

Orienteering 1:22:51 [4] 15.0 km (5:31 / km) +480m 4:46 / km

2° Coppa Italia long - Quantin (BL)
Gara regolare con qualche errorino - 1°
Map

Saturday Apr 11, 2015 #

4 PM

Running warm up/down 10:00 [2] 2.0 km (5:00 / km)
shoes: Helly Hansen Terrak

Orienteering 16:57 [5] 4.0 km (4:14 / km) +55m 3:58 / km
shoes: Helly Hansen Terrak

Coppa Italia sprint - Belluno
Grande errore alla 1, poi bene - 11°
Map

Friday Apr 10, 2015 #

5 PM

Running 30:31 [2] 5.18 km (5:53 / km) +210m 4:54 / km

Plaucesa

Running 4:30 [3] 1.19 km (3:47 / km) +18m 3:31 / km

Thursday Apr 9, 2015 #

4 PM

Running 20:00 [2] 3.39 km (5:54 / km) +150m 4:50 / km
shoes: Helly Hansen Terrak

Orienteering 20:00 [1] 3.1 km (6:27 / km) +72m 5:47 / km
shoes: Helly Hansen Terrak

Tavernetta

Wednesday Apr 8, 2015 #

12 PM

Hiking 1:33:00 [2] 8.28 km (11:14 / km) +616m 8:11 / km
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser (green)

Mountaineering skiing 4:30:00 [2] 5.89 km (45:50 / km) +1202m 22:41 / km
shoes: Dynafit TLT 5 - K2 BackOut

Cima Nana - canale Nord (del Giovanni)

Tuesday Apr 7, 2015 #

12 PM

Running 28:34 [1] 5.06 km (5:39 / km) +174m 4:49 / km
shoes: Helly Hansen Terrak

Plaucesa - stanco

Monday Apr 6, 2015 #

3 PM

Running 1:33:14 [2] 10.38 km (8:59 / km) +1030m 6:00 / km
shoes: Helly Hansen Terrak

Malga Selva

Running 3:30 [4] 0.97 km (3:36 / km) +18m 3:18 / km
shoes: Helly Hansen Terrak

Sunday Apr 5, 2015 #

9 AM

Mountaineering skiing 5:11:29 [2] 13.01 km (23:57 / km) +1572m 14:55 / km
shoes: Dynafit TLT 5 - K2 BackOut

Canale Nord-Ovest di cima Sassara

Saturday Apr 4, 2015 #

12 PM

Running 22:47 [2] 3.85 km (5:55 / km) +167m 4:52 / km
shoes: Helly Hansen Terrak

Plaucesa

Running 4:31 [4] 1.23 km (3:40 / km) +17m 3:26 / km
shoes: Helly Hansen Terrak

Friday Apr 3, 2015 #

3 PM

Running 2:25:24 [2] 12.92 km (11:15 / km) +1772m 6:41 / km
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser (blue)

Piz de Montes(1:28:59)-Cimon de Bolentina

Thursday Apr 2, 2015 #

11 AM

Running 49:06 [2] 7.87 km (6:14 / km) +421m 4:55 / km
shoes: Helly Hansen Terrak

Carciato-Plaucesa

Running 4:02 [4] 1.03 km (3:55 / km) +18m 3:36 / km
shoes: Helly Hansen Terrak

Wednesday Apr 1, 2015 #

2 PM

Running 2:45:47 [2] 12.98 km (12:46 / km) +1744m 7:38 / km
shoes: Salomon Fellraiser (blue)

Piz de Montes-Cimon de Bolentina-Malga Dasé-Mas de Mèz

« Earlier | Later »