Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 71 – 72

RMOC Training Day & Orienteering Meet - Peaceful Valley Scout Ranch (May 27, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Leif Anderson 6:07 Red
2. Troy Bozarth 6:21 +14 4% Red
3. Swisstoph 6:29 +22 6% Red
4. Craig Murray 6:38 +31 8% Red
5. Dan Stoll 6:58 +51 14% Red
6. JPL 7:00 +53 14% Red
7. Frank Green 7:32 +1:25 23% Green
8. dcarney 8:12 +2:05 34% Red
9. Doug B 9:01 +2:54 47% Green
10. fesk 9:08 +3:01 49% Red
11. Mitch Utterback 9:30 +3:23 55% Red
12. Andy Nauman 10:16 +4:09 68% Red
13. Simon Maybury 11:11 +5:04 83% Red
14. Tom Bagby 11:18 +5:11 85% Red
14. zamoshchin 11:18 +5:11 85% Green
16. bigfoot 11:32 +5:25 89% Green
17. Sam Bali 11:48 +5:41 93% Green
18. b0be 12:08 +6:01 98% Green
19. kissy 12:40 +6:33 107% Green
20. Eric Krohn 14:51 +8:44 143% Green
21. Neal Armstrong 14:54 +8:47 144% Green
22. bbrooke 15:22 +9:15 151% Red
23. Valentina Shcherbinina 16:27 +10:20 169% Green
24. Joseph Leach 17:25 +11:18 185% Green
25. John Haddon 18:32 +12:25 203% Green
26. Robert & Tom Leach 20:26 +14:19 234% Green
27. Daniel McGregor & Mark Hendrickson 23:19 +17:12 281% Brown
28. Kathleen Brennan 23:24 +17:17 283% Brown
29. Baldwin & Ludwig 26:33 +20:26 334% Brown
30. Team C² (Carol Nugent & Claire Kalman) 26:45 +20:38 337% Brown