Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 80 – 81

RMOC Orienteering Meet - Rainbow Falls (May 12, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. X8A7 3:48 Red
1. Dan Stoll 3:48 Red
3. Swampfox 4:17 +29 13% Red
4. Dan Fournier 4:29 +41 18% Red
5. Troy Bozarth 4:40 +52 23% Red
6. fesk 4:56 +1:08 30% Red
7. JPL 5:35 +1:47 47% Red
8. Doug B 6:39 +2:51 75% Green
9. crawfordsl 6:52 +3:04 81% Red
10. johncrowther 7:16 +3:28 91% Red
11. Charlie Dow 7:33 +3:45 99% Red
12. Carol Johnson 7:49 +4:01 106% Red
13. Mitch Utterback 8:15 +4:27 117% Red
14. bbrooke 8:47 +4:59 131% Red
15. zamoshchin 9:11 +5:23 142% Green
16. Colby Rickard 11:31 +7:43 203% Red
17. Kip Coval Team 11:41 +7:53 207% Red
18. John Haddon 12:15 +8:27 222% Green
19. Cindy Shellito 12:38 +8:50 232% Green
20. Tom, Drew & Bill 14:48 +11:00 289% Red
21. kissy 15:15 +11:27 301% Green
22. Team C² (Claire Kalman & Carol Nugent) 15:32 +11:44 309% Green
23. Kathleen Brennan 16:54 +13:06 345% Green
24. dcarney 17:47 +13:59 368% Red
25. Carolyn 20:22 +16:34 436% Red
26. Valentina Shcherbinina 21:13 +17:25 458% Green