Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 43 – 55

33rd West Point A Meet (May 5, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Dmitry Lavrov 4:07 Green Y Middle
2. jima 4:10 +3 1% Green Y Middle
3. Petr Hartman 4:14 +7 3% Green Y Middle
4. bl 4:15 +8 3% Brown Middle
5. Joe Mokszycki 4:20 +13 5% Green Y Middle
6. cmorse 4:27 +20 8% Green Y Middle
7. Greg_L 4:36 +29 12% Green Y Middle
8. Bjorn Walberg 4:41 +34 14% Green Y Middle
9. Aleck Breton 4:47 +40 16% Green Y Middle
10. fossil 4:49 +42 17% Green Y Middle
11. PBricker 5:00 +53 21% Green Y Middle
12. tp 5:03 +56 23% Green Y Middle
13. Mike Galler 5:08 +1:01 25% Green Y Middle
14. dcady 5:20 +1:13 30% Brown Middle
15. CraigW 5:33 +1:26 35% Green Y Middle
16. CHARLIE-B 5:40 +1:33 38% Green Y Middle
17. GlenT 5:42 +1:35 38% Green Y Middle
18. null 5:46 +1:39 40% Green Y Middle
19. walk 5:51 +1:44 42% Brown Middle
20. RickD 5:57 +1:50 45% Green Y Middle
21. JanetT 5:58 +1:51 45% Brown Middle
22. Piotr Zielczynski 6:01 +1:54 46% Brown Middle
23. nellie 6:12 +2:05 51% Brown Middle
24. Don Davis 6:13 +2:06 51% Brown Middle
25. Keg Good 6:17 +2:10 53% Brown Middle
26. Valeriy Doverov 6:25 +2:18 56% Brown Middle
27. Charlie 6:35 +2:28 60% Brown Middle
28. Sevastian Irimie 6:39 +2:32 62% Green Y Middle
29. Roger Underwood 6:45 +2:38 64% Brown Middle
30. Fred Hartline 6:46 +2:39 64% Brown Middle
31. Bev 6:58 +2:51 69% Brown Middle
32. RWorner 7:12 +3:05 75% Green Y Middle
33. Bert Waslander 7:15 +3:08 76% Brown Middle
34. RichardG 7:16 +3:09 77% Brown Middle
35. lyn runs 7:17 +3:10 77% Brown Middle
36. Joanne Sankus 7:18 +3:11 77% Brown Middle
37. Rob Wilkison 7:23 +3:16 79% Green Y Middle
38. Nadezhda Popova 7:31 +3:24 83% Brown Middle
39. Shelly Pennington 7:33 +3:26 83% Brown Middle
40. Sam Listwak 7:34 +3:27 84% Green Y Middle
41. Peter Amram 7:38 +3:31 85% Brown Middle
41. gail 7:38 +3:31 85% Brown Middle
43. Walter Lyons 7:40 +3:33 86% Brown Middle
44. Sandy 7:52 +3:45 91% Brown Middle
45. Bobbie Ross 7:53 +3:46 91% Brown Middle
45. Dennis Porter 7:53 +3:46 91% Brown Middle
47. Clive Hayhow 7:55 +3:48 92% Green Y Middle
48. dness 8:09 +4:02 98% Green Y Middle
49. geebeers006 8:33 +4:26 108% Green Y Middle
49. Richard H. Ebright 8:33 +4:26 108% Green Y Middle
51. Susan Hawkes-Teeter 8:42 +4:35 111% Brown Middle
52. Mark Webb 9:06 +4:59 121% Green Y Middle
53. GuyO 9:22 +5:15 128% Green Y Middle
54. Andrew Chillrud 10:18 +6:11 150% Green Y Middle
55. erict 10:26 +6:19 153% Green Y Middle
56. Judith Karpinski 10:29 +6:22 155% Brown Middle
57. Kathleen Bannister 10:49 +6:42 163% Brown Middle
58. Larry Pedersen 11:00 +6:53 167% Brown Middle
59. Janet Findlay 11:05 +6:58 169% Brown Middle
60. Kathleen Mcardle 11:23 +7:16 177% Brown Middle
61. Donna Terefenko 11:36 +7:29 182% Brown Middle
62. Marit Davis 11:49 +7:42 187% Brown Middle
63. Richard Lavine 11:55 +7:48 189% Brown Middle
64. Bill Shannon 12:42 +8:35 209% Brown Middle
65. Ed Hicks 13:58 +9:51 239% Brown Middle
66. Michael Kelly 14:28 +10:21 251% Brown Middle
67. Lina Gavrilova 15:08 +11:01 268% Brown Middle
68. Karen Olah 15:18 +11:11 272% Brown Middle
69. George Hawes 15:32 +11:25 277% Brown Middle
70. seancostigan 17:43 +13:36 330% Brown Middle
71. Donn Springer 17:52 +13:45 334% Brown Middle
72. Carol Fink 18:29 +14:22 349% Brown Middle
73. lizk 19:05 +14:58 364% Brown Middle
74. Lorna Guttormson 20:42 +16:35 403% Brown Middle
75. Claire Dell 21:10 +17:03 414% Brown Middle
76. BillD 22:50 +18:43 455% Brown Middle
77. Judith Dickinson 25:16 +21:09 514% Brown Middle