Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 37 – 38

DVOA Washington Crossing State Park (Apr 7, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. j-man 1:42 Red
2. Thomas Chaar 1:45 +3 3% Brown
2. Bob Burg 1:45 +3 3% Brown
4. z-man 1:54 +12 12% Red
5. Kari Jussila 2:05 +23 23% Red
6. Seregaofed 2:12 +30 29% Red
7. azakrevski 2:44 +1:02 61% Green
7. Bob Rycharski 2:44 +1:02 61% Green
9. Jutta Jussila 2:54 +1:12 71% Green
10. Bob Huebner 2:55 +1:13 72% Red
11. Ron Mavus 3:09 +1:27 85% Brown
12. Dmitry Lavrov 3:18 +1:36 94% Red
13. Sandy 3:19 +1:37 95% Green
14. Brian Supplee 3:25 +1:43 101% Green
15. Ed Scott 3:27 +1:45 103% Brown
16. Bob Fink 3:28 +1:46 104% Green
17. speedy 3:33 +1:51 109% Red
18. DangerZone 3:43 +2:01 119% Red
19. Dave Darrah 3:59 +2:17 134% Green
20. Richard H Ebright 4:08 +2:26 143% Green
21. Carl Marcus 4:09 +2:27 144% Brown
22. Nadya Popova 4:12 +2:30 147% Brown
23. Zacleipyr 4:50 +3:08 184% Red
24. triple-double 4:52 +3:10 186% Brown
25. Karen Williams 4:55 +3:13 189% Red
26. Diane Reider 5:37 +3:55 230% Green
27. Mike Borovicka 5:43 +4:01 236% Green
28. Tiina Jussila 5:51 +4:09 244% Green
29. Mike Carter 6:16 +4:34 269% Red
30. William Royall 6:43 +5:01 295% Brown
31. Ron Cook 7:14 +5:32 325% Green
32. Peterson Dory 7:19 +5:37 330% Green
32. Carol Fink 7:19 +5:37 330% Brown
34. Rich Whiffen 7:49 +6:07 360% Brown
35. Arthur Denny 7:50 +6:08 361% Green
36. Joe Sotingco 8:49 +7:07 419% Brown
37. Mike Ahern 8:55 +7:13 425% Brown
38. Rick Whiffen 8:59 +7:17 428% Green
39. Ted Apostle 9:50 +8:08 478% Green
40. uday 9:59 +8:17 487% Red
41. Steve Mones 12:46 +11:04 651% Brown
42. Ken Miraski 14:35 +12:53 758% Brown
43. Bill Shannon 14:55 +13:13 777% Brown
44. Larry Geist 16:47 +15:05 887% Green
45. Mary Plunkett 17:09 +15:27 909% Brown
46. Kathy Urban 18:52 +17:10 1010% Brown
47. Carl Peterson 21:33 +19:51 1168% Brown
48. Kathleen Geist 23:05 +21:23 1258% Green