Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 121 – 122

QOC Greenbelt (Feb 12, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Nadim 7:08 Green
2. Rick Oliver 8:32 +1:24 20% Green
3. Benjamin Roberts 8:47 +1:39 23% Green
4. Brian Fleming 9:00 +1:52 26% Green
5. Colin Kelly 9:04 +1:56 27% Green
6. Diarmaid O'Donghaile 9:52 +2:44 38% Green
7. John Whitty 10:02 +2:54 41% Green
8. Bryan Garman 10:03 +2:55 41% Green
9. jodylanders 10:20 +3:12 45% Green
10. Don Davis 10:31 +3:23 47% Green
11. Adam Barrett 10:34 +3:26 48% Brown
12. Elliott Hamilton 10:36 +3:28 49% Brown
13. Michelle Svoboda 10:56 +3:48 53% Green
14. Tom Wells 10:57 +3:49 54% Green
15. Bill Vienna 11:05 +3:57 55% Green
16. Frantisek Brabec 11:33 +4:25 62% Green
17. Dagmar Merkova 11:48 +4:40 65% Brown
18. Rob Wilkison 12:13 +5:05 71% Brown
19. pmcneilly 12:27 +5:19 75% Green
20. Tyler Andress 12:42 +5:34 78% Green
21. Dave Scheidt 13:03 +5:55 83% Green
22. Linus Hamilton 13:08 +6:00 84% Brown
23. Tracy Acuff 13:10 +6:02 85% Brown
24. ginger 13:15 +6:07 86% Green
25. Marc Blanquart 13:51 +6:43 94% Brown
26. furlong47 14:10 +7:02 99% Green
27. Christiana Logansmith 14:17 +7:09 100% Brown
28. Evgenia Matveeva 14:39 +7:31 105% Brown
29. Josh Blaustein 15:19 +8:11 115% Green
29. Chris Hemus 15:19 +8:11 115% Brown
31. Aaron Szabo 15:22 +8:14 115% Brown
32. neon 15:23 +8:15 116% Brown
33. Anne Jepsen 15:34 +8:26 118% Brown
34. Kris Fortier 16:21 +9:13 129% Green
35. Gail Edwards 16:38 +9:30 133% Green
36. Emily Reisinger 16:53 +9:45 137% Brown
37. Adam Szabo 17:09 +10:01 140% Brown
38. Dwight Johnson 17:21 +10:13 143% Brown
39. Anthony Durant 17:58 +10:50 152% Green
40. Donpescado 18:11 +11:03 155% Brown
41. George Crittenden 18:26 +11:18 158% Green
42. Pat Keim 19:15 +12:07 170% Brown
43. Troy Lyden 19:46 +12:38 177% Green
43. Tim Kaufman 19:46 +12:38 177% Green
45. AmyL 19:48 +12:40 178% Brown
46. Elizabeth O'Connell 20:24 +13:16 186% Brown
47. Suzanne Izzo 22:58 +15:50 222% Brown
48. Michael Bianchetta 28:32 +21:24 300% Brown
49. mmace 29:40 +22:32 316% Green
50. John Landers 29:59 +22:51 320% Brown
51. donames 34:18 +27:10 381% Brown
52. Heidi Onkst 36:01 +28:53 405% Green
53. Fred Hillmann 41:32 +34:24 482% Brown