Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 224 – 237

2013 Nationals (Hamilton, CANADA) (Oct 13, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Andrei Popovici 4:02 Long Course 3
2. Eric Williamson 5:05 +1:03 26% Long Course 3
3. Alex Servos 5:10 +1:08 28% Long Course 3
4. Tyson Stevens 5:46 +1:44 43% Long Course 3
4. Christian Michelsen 5:46 +1:44 43% Long Course 3
6. Thompas 5:50 +1:48 45% Long Course 3
7. Joshua Egan 5:55 +1:53 47% Long Course 3
8. MJChilds 6:04 +2:02 50% Long Course 5
9. Aurora Coltman 6:40 +2:38 65% Long Course 3
10. Kitty Jones 6:44 +2:42 67% Long Course 5
11. bman 6:52 +2:50 70% Long Course 3
12. Christin Lundgren 6:55 +2:53 71% Long Course 5
12. Angela Pearson 6:55 +2:53 71% Long Course 5
14. Liz Drew 7:01 +2:59 74% Long Course 5
15. LKohn 7:05 +3:03 76% Long Course 5
16. Brennan Hertel 7:08 +3:06 77% Long Course 3
17. Trudy Sidders 7:11 +3:09 78% Long Course 5
18. Matt Bradshaw 7:13 +3:11 79% Long Course 3
19. Luca Rzewski 7:20 +3:18 82% Long Course 3
20. Alex Kerr 7:35 +3:33 88% Long Course 5
21. Muriel Gamey 7:36 +3:34 88% Long Course 5
22. Beth Cornish 7:44 +3:42 92% Long Course 5
23. Rachel Heron 7:53 +3:51 95% Long Course 3
24. Kim Kasperski 7:57 +3:55 97% Long Course 5
25. Janet Findlay 8:16 +4:14 105% Long Course 5
26. Sandy 8:28 +4:26 110% Long Course 5
26. JanetT 8:28 +4:26 110% Long Course 5
28. mellis 8:36 +4:34 113% Long Course 5
29. Mary-Lou Hogg 8:41 +4:39 115% Long Course 5
30. Susan Chartrand 8:50 +4:48 119% Long Course 5
31. Peter Dobos 8:56 +4:54 121% Long Course 5
32. Lorna Guttormson 9:09 +5:07 127% Long Course 5
33. Linda Connell 9:16 +5:14 130% Long Course 5
34. Vera Eames 9:28 +5:26 135% Long Course 5
35. Flakey 9:31 +5:29 136% Long Course 3
36. Natalia Mazuruc 9:36 +5:34 138% Long Course 5
37. Philipe Turcanu 9:46 +5:44 142% Long Course 3
38. Hilary Anderson 9:50 +5:48 144% Long Course 5
39. Ilona Dobos 9:56 +5:54 146% Long Course 5
40. Gloria Rankin 10:16 +6:14 155% Long Course 5
41. Cathy Hayhow 10:22 +6:20 157% Long Course 5
42. Nicole Whitmore 10:26 +6:24 159% Long Course 3
43. Bobbie Ross 11:09 +7:07 176% Long Course 5
44. Vicki Bondy 11:59 +7:57 197% Long Course 5
45. Jennifer Hamilton 12:11 +8:09 202% Long Course 5
46. Jan Erik Naess 13:19 +9:17 230% Long Course 3
47. Jean Wessel 13:37 +9:35 238% Long Course 5
48. Svatka Hermanek 13:49 +9:47 243% Long Course 5
49. Marilyn Edmunds 15:11 +11:09 276% Long Course 5
50. Pat Graupner 15:23 +11:21 281% Long Course 5
51. Ursula Goeres 15:27 +11:25 283% Long Course 5
52. Elaine Glen 16:21 +12:19 305% Long Course 5
53. Benjamin Dorsey 16:39 +12:37 313% Long Course 3
54. Caroline Phillips 17:36 +13:34 336% Long Course 5
55. Lina Gavrilov 17:51 +13:49 343% Long Course 5
56. Trish 19:15 +15:13 377% Long Course 5
57. Fran Armstrong 34:34 +30:32 757% Long Course 5