Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 212 – 211

2013 Nationals (Hamilton, CANADA) (Oct 13, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. runit 7:39 Long Course 10
2. W 7:41 +2 0% Long Course 10
3. bigE 7:43 +4 1% Long Course 10
4. D-MAN 8:13 +34 7% Long Course 10
5. Mick 8:22 +43 9% Long Course 10
6. Wyatt 8:23 +44 10% Long Course 10
7. Vincent Vionnet 8:24 +45 10% Long Course 10
8. wilsmith 8:26 +47 10% Long Course 10
9. Erin Schirm 8:55 +1:16 17% Long Course 10
10. Gilles Delmee 9:10 +1:31 20% Long Course 10
10. jtorranc 9:10 +1:31 20% Long Course 10
12. getawaystix 9:11 +1:32 20% Long Course 10
13. Andrei Popovici 9:14 +1:35 21% Long Course 3
14. mikeminium 9:19 +1:40 22% Long Course 10
14. Francis Falardeau 9:19 +1:40 22% Long Course 10
16. Gustaf Granath 9:27 +1:48 24% Long Course 10
16. ShadowCaster 9:27 +1:48 24% Long Course 10
18. Alin Duca 9:42 +2:03 27% Long Course 10
19. j-man 9:53 +2:14 29% Long Course 10
20. EChild 9:57 +2:18 30% Long Course 10
21. maricel 10:04 +2:25 32% Long Course 10
22. biggins 10:27 +2:48 37% Long Course 10
23. Zacleipyr 10:30 +2:51 37% Long Course 10
24. Jan Erik Naess 10:34 +2:55 38% Long Course 3
25. astrat 11:07 +3:28 45% Long Course 10
26. Philipe Turcanu 11:08 +3:29 46% Long Course 3
27. jsmc 11:13 +3:34 47% Long Course 10
28. Eric Williamson 11:27 +3:48 50% Long Course 3
29. pasha 11:39 +4:00 52% Long Course 10
30. Matt Bradshaw 12:42 +5:03 66% Long Course 3
31. sherpes 13:15 +5:36 73% Long Course 10
32. bman 13:51 +6:12 81% Long Course 3
33. Lukas Jezek 14:20 +6:41 87% Long Course 10
34. Christian Michelsen 14:22 +6:43 88% Long Course 3
35. Alex Servos 15:03 +7:24 97% Long Course 3
35. Benjamin Dorsey 15:03 +7:24 97% Long Course 3
37. Brennan Hertel 15:41 +8:02 105% Long Course 3
37. Tyson Stevens 15:41 +8:02 105% Long Course 3
39. Flakey 16:23 +8:44 114% Long Course 3
40. Thompas 17:34 +9:55 130% Long Course 3
41. Aurora Coltman 18:01 +10:22 136% Long Course 3
42. Nicole Whitmore 18:06 +10:27 137% Long Course 3
43. Samuel Payne 19:07 +11:28 150% Long Course 10
44. Rachel Heron 19:51 +12:12 159% Long Course 3
45. Luca Rzewski 19:55 +12:16 160% Long Course 3
46. Joshua Egan 21:21 +13:42 179% Long Course 3