Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 118 – 112

2012 North American Orienteering Championships (Oct 21, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Flakey 1:25 Yellow - Sprint
2. Liina Vesilind 1:34 +9 11% Yellow - Sprint
3. John Underwood 2:06 +41 48% Yellow - Sprint
4. maghatter55 2:07 +42 49% Yellow - Sprint
5. jmorse 2:22 +57 67% Yellow - Sprint
6. Mareia K√ľng 2:40 +1:15 88% Recreational - Sprint
7. Selma Gumaelius 2:42 +1:17 91% Yellow - Sprint
8. Luca Rzewski 2:55 +1:30 106% Yellow - Sprint
9. Megan Williamson 2:58 +1:33 109% Yellow - Sprint
10. luke 4:00 +2:35 182% Yellow - Sprint
11. Thompass 4:13 +2:48 198% Yellow - Sprint
12. Brennan Hertel 4:27 +3:02 214% Yellow - Sprint
13. Lincoln Berkley 4:32 +3:07 220% Yellow - Sprint
14. Jessica Muench 5:36 +4:11 295% Yellow - Sprint
15. Sara Lemanski 5:48 +4:23 309% Recreational - Sprint
16. Patricia McQuaid 6:12 +4:47 338% Yellow - Sprint
17. Teodor Mlynczyk 7:01 +5:36 395% Yellow - Sprint
18. Philipe Turcanu 7:02 +5:37 396% Yellow - Sprint
19. Ed Shmidheiser 7:34 +6:09 434% Recreational - Sprint
20. Max Ahmed 7:53 +6:28 456% Recreational - Sprint
21. Hope Thatcher 8:36 +7:11 507% Yellow - Sprint
22. Janet Porter 11:02 +9:37 679% Yellow - Sprint
23. Glen Schorr 11:42 +10:17 726% Recreational - Sprint
24. Nicole Lennon 11:46 +10:21 731% Recreational - Sprint
25. bman 12:49 +11:24 805% Yellow - Sprint
26. Evan Linkous 15:34 +14:09 999% Yellow - Sprint