Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 104 – 105

CascadeOC CYA #5: The Bog Slog and Jog (Dec 31, 2022) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. BigWillyStyle 1:57 Slog
2. ebone 2:00 +3 3% Slog
3. BConley 2:36 +39 33% Jog
3. Ben Brady 2:36 +39 33% Jog
5. David Vaisar 2:38 +41 35% Slog
6. Eric Jones 2:41 +44 38% Slog
7. Erika Anderson 3:00 +1:03 54% Slog
8. Jack Barkley 3:07 +1:10 60% Jog
9. Christopher Von Ins 3:14 +1:17 66% Slog
10. dbuchholz 3:16 +1:19 68% Slog
11. Jackson Rupe 3:18 +1:21 69% Jog
11. Ben Cooper 3:18 +1:21 69% Jog
13. Alexis Leonard 3:28 +1:31 78% Jog
14. Tomas Vaisar 3:29 +1:32 79% Slog
15. Sherart77 3:32 +1:35 81% Jog
15. Andrew Schwans 3:32 +1:35 81% Jog
15. Rebecca Jensen 3:32 +1:35 81% Jog
18. Vicki Morrella 3:33 +1:36 82% Jog
19. Valeria Goncharenko 3:34 +1:37 83% Jog
20. Derek Leonard 3:44 +1:47 91% Jog
21. Brian Crawford 3:46 +1:49 93% Jog
22. Carl Walsh 3:52 +1:55 98% Jog
23. Kevin Mihata 4:00 +2:03 105% Jog
24. mmalloch 4:03 +2:06 108% Slog
25. Eileen Breseman 4:18 +2:21 121% Jog
26. AubreeW 4:22 +2:25 124% Jog
27. moojieturtle 4:26 +2:29 127% Slog
28. Dave Dummeyer 4:31 +2:34 132% Jog
29. awilkinson 4:35 +2:38 135% Jog
30. Byron Hawkins 4:37 +2:40 137% Slog
30. Matt Baughman 4:37 +2:40 137% Slog
32. Jen Conley_Group 4:39 +2:42 138% Jog
33. NP 4:41 +2:44 140% Slog
34. Ben Brumback_Group 5:06 +3:09 162% Jog
35. zsibthorp 5:09 +3:12 164% Jog
36. Brian Castelluccio 5:11 +3:14 166% Jog
37. Alan Pearson 5:20 +3:23 174% Jog
38. Aiden Morrella_Group 5:22 +3:25 175% Jog
39. Peter Golde 5:36 +3:39 187% Jog
40. Rob Knudsen 5:40 +3:43 191% Jog
41. Andrew Zosel 5:51 +3:54 200% Jog
42. Zariah Zosel 5:52 +3:55 201% Jog
43. Olga Shustrova 5:58 +4:01 206% Jog
44. Rick Breseman 6:18 +4:21 223% Slog
45. Clara Sherwood 6:28 +4:31 232% Jog
45. Alexander Brassel 6:28 +4:31 232% Slog
47. debbien 6:29 +4:32 232% Jog
48. gzoppi 6:35 +4:38 238% Jog
49. Greg Sherwood 6:58 +5:01 257% Jog
50. Angela White_Group 8:07 +6:10 316% Slog
51. Patrick Kelly 8:26 +6:29 332% Jog
52. Tucker Rupe 8:29 +6:32 335% Jog
53. Brett Buchholz_Group 8:54 +6:57 356% Slog
54. Christophe Delepine 9:16 +7:19 375% Jog
55. Richard Pleiss 9:28 +7:31 385% Jog
56. Mark Castelluccio 9:30 +7:33 387% Jog
57. Chris Milsted 9:40 +7:43 396% Jog
58. Alexander Myachin 9:55 +7:58 409% Slog
59. greta_leonard 10:10 +8:13 421% Jog
60. Takahiro Hata 12:56 +10:59 563% Jog
61. JennC 13:45 +11:48 605% Jog
62. Ryan Eaton_Group 14:06 +12:09 623% Slog
63. Barto Pestarino_Group 14:16 +12:19 632% Jog
64. Brian Rupe 14:56 +12:59 666% Jog
65. Kate Byers-Jensen 15:21 +13:24 687% Jog
66. Deanta Kelly 18:30 +16:33 849% Jog
67. David Tallent 18:54 +16:57 869% Jog
68. Christian Whitmyre 22:07 +20:10 1034% Jog
69. Michal Furmanczyk 34:43 +32:46 1680% Jog
70. Ing Uhlin 37:40 +35:43 1832% Jog