Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 103 – 104

CascadeOC CYA #5: The Bog Slog and Jog (Dec 31, 2022) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. BConley 4:28 Jog
2. Ben Brady 4:37 +9 3% Jog
3. BigWillyStyle 4:41 +13 5% Slog
4. ebone 4:58 +30 11% Slog
5. mmalloch 5:00 +32 12% Slog
6. NP 5:21 +53 20% Slog
7. Eric Jones 5:24 +56 21% Slog
8. Jackson Rupe 5:26 +58 22% Jog
9. Matt Baughman 5:47 +1:19 29% Slog
10. Christopher Von Ins 5:55 +1:27 32% Slog
10. Alexis Leonard 5:55 +1:27 32% Jog
12. Kevin Mihata 6:14 +1:46 40% Jog
13. Alexander Myachin 6:19 +1:51 41% Slog
14. Brett Buchholz_Group 6:29 +2:01 45% Slog
15. David Vaisar 6:31 +2:03 46% Slog
16. Derek Leonard 6:32 +2:04 46% Jog
16. greta_leonard 6:32 +2:04 46% Jog
18. Greg Sherwood 6:33 +2:05 47% Jog
19. Jack Barkley 6:35 +2:07 47% Jog
20. Peter Golde 6:39 +2:11 49% Jog
21. Erika Anderson 6:42 +2:14 50% Slog
22. Takahiro Hata 6:44 +2:16 51% Jog
23. dbuchholz 6:53 +2:25 54% Slog
24. Alexander Brassel 6:54 +2:26 54% Slog
25. Christophe Delepine 6:55 +2:27 55% Jog
26. awilkinson 7:08 +2:40 60% Jog
27. Carl Walsh 7:13 +2:45 62% Jog
28. Ben Cooper 7:19 +2:51 64% Jog
28. Zariah Zosel 7:19 +2:51 64% Jog
30. Rebecca Jensen 7:20 +2:52 64% Jog
30. Tomas Vaisar 7:20 +2:52 64% Slog
32. Byron Hawkins 7:26 +2:58 66% Slog
32. AubreeW 7:26 +2:58 66% Jog
34. Jen Conley_Group 7:37 +3:09 71% Jog
35. Vicki Morrella 7:44 +3:16 73% Jog
36. Brian Crawford 7:45 +3:17 74% Jog
37. Sherart77 7:53 +3:25 76% Jog
38. Andrew Zosel 7:54 +3:26 77% Jog
39. Dave Dummeyer 8:04 +3:36 81% Jog
40. Ing Uhlin 8:08 +3:40 82% Jog
41. Valeria Goncharenko 8:15 +3:47 85% Jog
42. debbien 8:16 +3:48 85% Jog
43. Andrew Schwans 8:24 +3:56 88% Jog
44. Angela White_Group 8:25 +3:57 88% Slog
45. Alan Pearson 8:26 +3:58 89% Jog
46. Eileen Breseman 8:35 +4:07 92% Jog
47. Brian Castelluccio 9:05 +4:37 103% Jog
48. Ben Brumback_Group 9:07 +4:39 104% Jog
49. Chris Milsted 9:10 +4:42 105% Jog
50. Mark Castelluccio 9:12 +4:44 106% Jog
51. JennC 9:16 +4:48 107% Jog
51. Christian Whitmyre 9:16 +4:48 107% Jog
53. Rick Breseman 9:18 +4:50 108% Slog
54. Aiden Morrella_Group 9:32 +5:04 113% Jog
55. Michal Furmanczyk 9:37 +5:09 115% Jog
56. moojieturtle 9:38 +5:10 116% Slog
57. David Tallent 9:47 +5:19 119% Jog
58. Clara Sherwood 10:02 +5:34 125% Jog
59. Kate Byers-Jensen 10:06 +5:38 126% Jog
60. Olga Shustrova 10:44 +6:16 140% Jog
61. gzoppi 11:50 +7:22 165% Jog
62. Rob Knudsen 12:15 +7:47 174% Jog
63. Tucker Rupe 12:31 +8:03 180% Jog
64. zsibthorp 12:46 +8:18 186% Jog
65. Deanta Kelly 12:48 +8:20 187% Jog
66. Patrick Kelly 15:08 +10:40 239% Jog
67. Marie-Josee Ledoux_Group 16:09 +11:41 262% Jog
68. Ryan Eaton_Group 16:13 +11:45 263% Slog
69. Barto Pestarino_Group 16:45 +12:17 275% Jog
70. Brian Rupe 18:44 +14:16 319% Jog
71. Richard Pleiss 28:42 +24:14 543% Jog