Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 137 – 152

2021 Orienteering USA Nationals (Aug 8, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Gswede 2:45 C9
2. BigWillyStyle 2:52 +7 4% C9
3. ajriley 3:11 +26 16% C9
4. barrett 3:20 +35 21% C9
5. miclaraia 3:26 +41 25% C9
6. SamuelK 4:01 +1:16 46% C9
6. coach 4:01 +1:16 46% C4
8. Gavin Williams 4:30 +1:45 64% C9
9. GlenT 4:40 +1:55 70% C4
10. Takashi Sugiyama 5:04 +2:19 84% C4
11. kissy 5:33 +2:48 102% C4
12. Rick Breseman 5:58 +3:13 117% C4
13. Soupbone 6:05 +3:20 121% C4
14. Dave Enger 6:14 +3:29 127% C4
15. Ron Sandvick 6:18 +3:33 129% C4
16. smittyo 6:28 +3:43 135% C4
17. Shin Shimizu 6:30 +3:45 136% C4
18. nancy 6:38 +3:53 141% C4
19. VeganKeegan 6:52 +4:07 150% C9
20. fesk 7:14 +4:29 163% C4
21. Karin Didisse 7:30 +4:45 173% C4
22. Goril Jones 7:38 +4:53 178% C4
23. Marcy Beard 7:45 +5:00 182% C9
24. grayv 7:46 +5:01 182% C4
25. fzendt 7:47 +5:02 183% C4
26. Stephen Haas 8:08 +5:23 196% C4
27. Jim Thompson 8:17 +5:32 201% C4
28. peggyd 8:18 +5:33 202% C4
29. pgg 8:31 +5:46 210% C9
30. HowSuedeItIs 8:53 +6:08 223% C4
31. Chiori Shimizu 9:24 +6:39 242% C4
32. o-maps 9:27 +6:42 244% C4
33. rp1020 9:54 +7:09 260% C4
34. Alison Weber 10:02 +7:17 265% C4
35. Rob Wilkison 10:19 +7:34 275% C4
36. David Tallent 11:59 +9:14 336% C4
37. Dan Greene 12:38 +9:53 359% C4
38. PGoodwin 13:04 +10:19 375% C4
39. iansmith 13:11 +10:26 379% C9
40. DWildfogel 13:20 +10:35 385% C4
41. eagletonjim 16:21 +13:36 495% C4
42. PBricker 17:47 +15:02 547% C4
43. Ndev 18:37 +15:52 577% C4
44. Eileen Breseman 20:50 +18:05 658% C4
45. Nick Corsano 21:09 +18:24 669% C4
46. CoZ 21:47 +19:02 692% C4
47. O Joy 26:02 +23:17 847% C4
48. Sue Kuestner 34:37 +31:52 1159% C4