Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 132 – 137

2021 Orienteering USA Nationals (Aug 8, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ajriley 3:38 C9
2. miclaraia 3:46 +8 4% C9
3. Gswede 4:35 +57 26% C9
4. barrett 5:44 +2:06 58% C9
5. Takashi Sugiyama 5:53 +2:15 62% C4
5. Dave Enger 5:53 +2:15 62% C4
7. fzendt 5:55 +2:17 63% C4
8. Rick Breseman 6:11 +2:33 70% C4
9. Gavin Williams 6:13 +2:35 71% C9
10. VeganKeegan 6:39 +3:01 83% C9
11. iansmith 6:45 +3:07 86% C9
12. Chiori Shimizu 6:52 +3:14 89% C4
13. coach 6:55 +3:17 90% C4
14. Goril Jones 6:57 +3:19 91% C4
15. CoZ 7:04 +3:26 94% C4
16. Marcy Beard 7:27 +3:49 105% C9
17. SamuelK 7:42 +4:04 112% C9
18. fesk 7:43 +4:05 112% C4
19. PGoodwin 7:50 +4:12 116% C4
20. Ron Sandvick 8:54 +5:16 145% C4
21. BigWillyStyle 9:47 +6:09 169% C9
22. pgg 10:34 +6:56 191% C9
23. eagletonjim 10:56 +7:18 201% C4
24. Shin Shimizu 11:19 +7:41 211% C4
25. Karin Didisse 11:24 +7:46 214% C4
26. Dan Greene 11:53 +8:15 227% C4
27. GlenT 11:56 +8:18 228% C4
28. Rob Wilkison 12:26 +8:48 242% C4
29. Soupbone 13:04 +9:26 260% C4
30. nancy 13:15 +9:37 265% C4
31. peggyd 14:11 +10:33 290% C4
32. O Joy 14:14 +10:36 292% C4
32. Ndev 14:14 +10:36 292% C4
34. Jim Thompson 14:23 +10:45 296% C4
35. kissy 15:18 +11:40 321% C4
36. o-maps 15:26 +11:48 325% C4
37. rp1020 16:05 +12:27 343% C4
38. Stephen Haas 16:11 +12:33 345% C4
39. DWildfogel 18:29 +14:51 409% C4
40. grayv 21:17 +17:39 486% C4
41. smittyo 21:44 +18:06 498% C4
42. Eileen Breseman 26:50 +23:12 639% C4
43. HowSuedeItIs 34:25 +30:47 847% C4
44. Alison Weber 36:49 +33:11 913% C4
45. David Tallent 45:26 +41:48 1150% C4