Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 102 – 101

2021 Orienteering USA Nationals (Aug 8, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ajriley 2:10 C9
2. barrett 2:25 +15 12% C9
3. Francois Leonard 2:34 +24 18% C7
4. Gswede 2:47 +37 28% C9
5. BorisGr 2:49 +39 30% C7
6. Wyatt 2:50 +40 31% C7
7. cmpbllj 2:54 +44 34% C7
8. SamuelK 3:05 +55 42% C9
9. Victor Frolenko 3:06 +56 43% C7
10. Vladislav Urbanovskiy 3:09 +59 45% C7
11. KFish 3:10 +1:00 46% C9
12. Newt 3:13 +1:03 48% C7
13. Guisborough1 3:14 +1:04 49% C7
14. Tyrannosaurus 3:26 +1:16 58% C8
15. syd 3:27 +1:17 59% C8
16. VeganKeegan 3:28 +1:18 60% C9
17. Aron Walker 3:34 +1:24 65% C7
18. Kseniya 3:37 +1:27 67% C8
19. iansmith 3:39 +1:29 68% C9
20. vido 3:44 +1:34 72% C9
21. Gavin Williams 3:45 +1:35 73% C9
22. pgg 3:46 +1:36 74% C9
22. Travis Parker 3:46 +1:36 74% C7
24. EOC 3:50 +1:40 77% C7
25. TBorish 4:12 +2:02 94% C8
26. Lubomir Sebo 4:34 +2:24 111% C7
27. Backstreet Boy 4:58 +2:48 129% C7
28. jjcote 5:03 +2:53 133% C7
29. Marcy Beard 5:04 +2:54 134% C9
30. Jyzhou 5:06 +2:56 135% C8
31. Quicksilver 5:07 +2:57 136% C7
32. BigWillyStyle 5:19 +3:09 145% C9
33. miclaraia 5:53 +3:43 172% C9
34. Dan Stoll 6:49 +4:39 215% C7
35. John Beard 9:30 +7:20 338% C9
36. Noa Dannaker 10:29 +8:19 384% C9
37. Tom De Vre 13:06 +10:56 505% C7
38. Greg Friedman 13:29 +11:19 522% C7
39. Theo Verhoeven 13:41 +11:31 532% C7
40. jeremycolgan 22:08 +19:58 922% C9