Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 121 – 120

QOC Fountainhead Central (Nov 15, 2020) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Daniel Ecker 6:40 Brown
2. John Whitty 7:01 +21 5% Brown
3. peggyd 7:22 +42 11% Brown
4. Oleg Volonsevich 8:03 +1:23 21% Brown
5. Keg Good 8:06 +1:26 22% Brown
6. Dominik Honzak 9:01 +2:21 35% Orange
7. Nicholas Turza 9:12 +2:32 38% Brown
8. James Lingar 9:26 +2:46 42% Brown
9. Christine Doherty 9:32 +2:52 43% Brown
10. Dagmar Merkova 9:36 +2:56 44% Brown
11. Brian Preedanon 9:40 +3:00 45% Brown
12. Elena Semenova 10:00 +3:20 50% Brown
13. davidrager 10:01 +3:21 50% Brown
14. Miroslav Honzak 10:08 +3:28 52% Brown
15. Robert Briber 10:10 +3:30 53% Brown
16. Nicolas Maubert 10:19 +3:39 55% Orange
17. ginger 10:21 +3:41 55% Brown
18. jodylanders 10:29 +3:49 57% Brown
18. David McIntire 10:29 +3:49 57% Orange
20. Lydia Andrews 10:33 +3:53 58% Orange
21. John Sharrock 10:35 +3:55 59% Orange
22. samantha w 10:38 +3:58 60% Orange
23. Jennifer Fauth 10:48 +4:08 62% Brown
24. Mary Snieckus 10:59 +4:19 65% Brown
25. Ginny Quam 11:08 +4:28 67% Brown
25. Alex Tilsley 11:08 +4:28 67% Orange
27. Art Cantrell 11:09 +4:29 67% Orange
27. Gary Quam 11:09 +4:29 67% Brown
29. Einar Olsen 11:23 +4:43 71% Orange
30. Franklin Fish 11:25 +4:45 71% Brown
31. Francis Hogle 11:28 +4:48 72% Brown
32. Russell Damtoft 11:31 +4:51 73% Brown
33. Tony Teolis 12:18 +5:38 85% Orange
34. Morgan Kelly 12:32 +5:52 88% Orange
34. Darren Boczar 12:32 +5:52 88% Orange
36. logicaldecision 12:34 +5:54 89% Brown
37. Florence Tan 12:36 +5:56 89% Brown
38. mmace 12:49 +6:09 92% Brown
39. Reiko Rager 13:26 +6:46 102% Orange
40. Margaret Pruden 13:29 +6:49 102% Brown
41. Mike Spiller 13:33 +6:53 103% Brown
42. Stephen Doherty 13:36 +6:56 104% Brown
43. Nyall Meredith 13:47 +7:07 107% Brown
44. Howell Desierto 13:54 +7:14 109% Orange
45. David Uribe 13:57 +7:17 109% Brown
46. Nate OConnor 14:09 +7:29 112% Orange
47. Misty Nielsen 14:37 +7:57 119% Orange
48. Mark Koeppen 14:41 +8:01 120% Brown
49. Jonathan Barone 14:52 +8:12 123% Brown
50. Patricia Mace 15:17 +8:37 129% Brown
51. Paul Collinson 15:20 +8:40 130% Brown
52. David Doherty 15:21 +8:41 130% Brown
53. Andrew Bennett 16:04 +9:24 141% Orange
54. Mallory Rutkoske 16:14 +9:34 144% Orange
55. David Ayotte 17:11 +10:31 158% Orange
56. George Hornberger 17:41 +11:01 165% Orange
57. Radka Herndon 18:43 +12:03 181% Orange
58. Vladimir Jirinec 18:44 +12:04 181% Orange
59. Daniel Lathrop 18:52 +12:12 183% Brown
60. Jim Sargent 19:45 +13:05 196% Brown
61. Boyan Onyshkevych 20:49 +14:09 212% Brown
62. Melissa Rakow 22:01 +15:21 230% Orange
63. Scott Rakow 22:26 +15:46 237% Orange
64. Jeffrey Haskell 22:46 +16:06 242% Orange
65. Beatri Bennett 24:04 +17:24 261% Orange
66. Zachary Houghton 27:21 +20:41 310% Orange
67. Alexander Houghton 29:01 +22:21 335% Orange
68. Kenneth Fritzsche 29:36 +22:56 344% Orange
69. Katia Volonsevich 31:50 +25:10 378% Orange
70. Beth Ann Stasiowski 33:27 +26:47 402% Brown
71. Barb & John Cymanski 57:34 +50:54 764% Brown