Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 118 – 106

QOC Fountainhead Central (Nov 15, 2020) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. barrett 7:55 Blue
2. Glenn Pastel 10:05 +2:10 27% Blue
3. ken 10:39 +2:44 35% Red
4. Matt Cymanski 11:47 +3:52 49% Green
5. David Pruden 12:04 +4:09 52% Blue
6. Rick Oliver 12:16 +4:21 55% Red
7. Zach Kuder 12:33 +4:38 59% Red
8. jaygelman 12:35 +4:40 59% Red
9. Nadim 12:52 +4:57 63% Red
10. David Onkst 13:03 +5:08 65% Blue
11. Evgeny Tsypnyatov 13:10 +5:15 66% Blue
12. Kim Jepsen 13:55 +6:00 76% Red
13. mcdickey 13:57 +6:02 76% Blue
14. neon 14:18 +6:23 81% Red
15. Martins Jonass 14:22 +6:27 81% Green
16. Petr Minar 14:37 +6:42 85% Blue
17. Patrick Field 14:54 +6:59 88% Red
18. JohnB 14:58 +7:03 89% Green
19. Stu Smither Wulsin 15:03 +7:08 90% Red
20. Christopher Silv 15:04 +7:09 90% Green
21. Andy Bacon 15:16 +7:21 93% Blue
22. Charles Carrick 15:35 +7:40 97% Red
23. Max Ahmed 15:44 +7:49 99% Green
24. MJ Uribe 15:46 +7:51 99% Green
25. Justin Green 15:55 +8:00 101% Green
26. hamlet 16:05 +8:10 103% Green
27. Gavin 16:08 +8:13 104% Red
28. Jan Merka 16:26 +8:31 108% Green
29. vlin 16:48 +8:53 112% Red
30. Dennis Doherty 17:21 +9:26 119% Green
30. Heidi Onkst 17:21 +9:26 119% Green
32. Michael Chaney 17:25 +9:30 120% Red
33. Yevgeniy Semenova 17:33 +9:38 122% Green
34. phession 17:53 +9:58 126% Green
35. William Chesarek 18:01 +10:06 128% Blue
36. Hideharu Tanaka 18:29 +10:34 133% Red
37. Benjamin Roberts 18:34 +10:39 135% Blue
38. Dave Connolly 18:36 +10:41 135% Red
39. Bradford Singer 18:37 +10:42 135% Green
40. TomN 18:40 +10:45 136% Red
41. David Ferreira 18:55 +11:00 139% Blue
42. Erik Gruner 18:58 +11:03 140% Red
43. Thomas O'Donnell 19:02 +11:07 140% Red
44. Inigo Ahedo 19:04 +11:09 141% Green
45. John Organek 19:35 +11:40 147% Red
46. Jen Werner 19:45 +11:50 149% Green
47. pfarley 19:52 +11:57 151% Red
48. cumings 20:13 +12:18 155% Green
49. William Wright 20:31 +12:36 159% Green
50. Wendy W 20:50 +12:55 163% Green
51. Alyssa Godesky 21:26 +13:31 171% Green
52. Matt Smith 21:36 +13:41 173% Green
53. Kevin Leary 22:12 +14:17 180% Green
54. Frantisek Brabec 23:04 +15:09 191% Green
55. Josh L 23:59 +16:04 203% Green
56. Michael Stasiowski 24:12 +16:17 206% Green
57. Matthew Dirndorfer 24:32 +16:37 210% Green
58. Tavia Sullens 25:48 +17:53 226% Green
59. Craig McIntire 26:55 +19:00 240% Green
60. Evgueni Belyi 27:16 +19:21 244% Green
61. Miren Ahedo 29:12 +21:17 269% Green
62. jvincent 32:09 +24:14 306% Green
63. Barry Nobles 40:04 +32:09 406% Blue