Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 52 – 53

DVOA Governor Dick (Nov 15, 2020) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Gswede 5:28 Blue
2. Sergei Ryzhkov 5:42 +14 4% Red
3. ajriley 6:11 +43 13% Blue
4. Danny Riley 6:24 +56 17% Blue
5. speedy 7:11 +1:43 31% Red
6. Seregaofed 7:22 +1:54 35% Red
7. Wyatt 7:26 +1:58 36% Red
8. Petr 7:37 +2:09 39% Red
9. Videlin Aleksiev 8:55 +3:27 63% Blue
10. diva 9:21 +3:53 71% Red
11. Ronald Bortz 9:30 +4:02 74% GreenY
12. Glenn Mohler 9:31 +4:03 74% Red
13. ErikEddy 10:03 +4:35 84% Blue
14. Victor Frolenko 10:09 +4:41 86% Red
15. LenaK 11:54 +6:26 118% Red
16. maylandc 14:57 +9:29 173% Red
17. Sean Droms 16:20 +10:52 199% GreenY
18. kgm319 17:31 +12:03 220% GreenY
19. Rebecca Ellis 18:05 +12:37 231% Blue
20. Allison Liu 19:37 +14:09 259% GreenY
21. Noah Houtz 19:52 +14:24 263% GreenY
22. GlenT 19:54 +14:26 264% GreenY
23. Alex Lavrenov 21:08 +15:40 287% GreenY
24. meghammond 29:03 +23:35 431% Red
25. Patrick Dobens 31:25 +25:57 475% Red
26. Tyler Hoffman 32:13 +26:45 489% Red
27. Beth Sanchez 32:14 +26:46 490% Red
28. Teddy Steinbock 32:16 +26:48 490% Red
29. Jack Agres 32:26 +26:58 493% Red
30. Ian Whitehead 32:37 +27:09 497% Red
31. Marc Miller 32:57 +27:29 503% Red
32. Chris Cothran 50:51 +45:23 830% GreenY