Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 49 – 40

DVOA Governor Dick (Nov 15, 2020) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Andras Revesz 9:23 Green
2. Tom O 9:44 +21 4% Green
3. Joey Schandall 11:04 +1:41 18% Green
4. angelica 11:35 +2:12 23% Green
5. Dim Paulau 12:36 +3:13 34% Green
6. Svetlana Frolenko 13:13 +3:50 41% Green
7. Istvan Nagy 13:29 +4:06 44% Green
8. azimut 13:39 +4:16 45% Green
9. Chris Chernesky 13:47 +4:24 47% Brown
10. Bob Agosta 14:36 +5:13 56% Green
11. Joey McGarvey 14:55 +5:32 59% Green
12. Grace Suhocki 15:12 +5:49 62% Green
13. Daniel O'Keefe 15:35 +6:12 66% Green
14. Mario Boscaino 15:49 +6:26 69% Green
14. Csaba Tiszttarto 15:49 +6:26 69% Green
14. Rob Wilkison 15:49 +6:26 69% Brown
17. Peter Morgan 16:15 +6:52 73% Brown
18. JanetT 16:23 +7:00 75% Brown
19. Brian Supplee 16:42 +7:19 78% Brown
20. Ava Suhocki 17:07 +7:44 82% Green
21. Ronald Barron 17:46 +8:23 89% Green
22. Bruce Zeidman 18:35 +9:12 98% Brown
23. Bob Fink 20:19 +10:56 117% Brown
24. Petya Aleksieva 20:23 +11:00 117% Brown
25. Mark Frank 21:51 +12:28 133% Green
26. Oriana Riley 22:48 +13:25 143% Green
27. Steven Aronson 23:20 +13:57 149% Green
28. Bob Burton 23:46 +14:23 153% Green
29. Mary Frank 23:50 +14:27 154% Green
30. Robert Frank 25:36 +16:13 173% Brown
31. Dave Morgan 25:42 +16:19 174% Brown
32. Collin Kratzer 26:14 +16:51 180% Green
33. David Urban 28:05 +18:42 199% Brown
34. Sharon Siegler 28:31 +19:08 204% Brown
35. Michael Forbes 35:13 +25:50 275% Brown