Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 42 – 43

DVOA Governor Dick (Nov 15, 2020) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Joey Schandall 6:28 Green
2. Andras Revesz 6:49 +21 5% Green
3. Dim Paulau 7:01 +33 9% Green
4. angelica 7:22 +54 14% Green
5. Tom O 7:32 +1:04 16% Green
6. Istvan Nagy 7:59 +1:31 23% Green
7. Svetlana Frolenko 8:47 +2:19 36% Green
8. Grace Suhocki 8:50 +2:22 37% Green
8. azimut 8:50 +2:22 37% Green
10. Oriana Riley 9:02 +2:34 40% Green
11. Peter Morgan 9:11 +2:43 42% Brown
12. Csaba Tiszttarto 9:21 +2:53 45% Green
13. Chris Chernesky 9:33 +3:05 48% Brown
14. Diane Reider 10:56 +4:28 69% Green
15. Joey McGarvey 11:23 +4:55 76% Green
16. Ronald Barron 11:42 +5:14 81% Green
17. Bob Fink 12:23 +5:55 91% Brown
18. Rob Wilkison 12:31 +6:03 94% Brown
19. JanetT 12:57 +6:29 100% Brown
20. Mary Frank 13:06 +6:38 103% Green
21. Steven Aronson 13:16 +6:48 105% Green
22. Petya Aleksieva 13:42 +7:14 112% Brown
23. Bob Agosta 13:55 +7:27 115% Green
24. Ava Suhocki 14:13 +7:45 120% Green
25. Jim Eagleton 14:16 +7:48 121% Brown
26. Bruce Zeidman 14:48 +8:20 129% Brown
27. Robert Frank 16:05 +9:37 149% Brown
28. Mark Frank 16:20 +9:52 153% Green
29. Brian Supplee 16:54 +10:26 161% Brown
30. Bob Burton 17:56 +11:28 177% Green
31. Daniel O'Keefe 19:51 +13:23 207% Green
32. Mario Boscaino 19:54 +13:26 208% Green
33. Neil Dolinger 20:57 +14:29 224% Brown
34. David Urban 21:21 +14:53 230% Brown
35. Dave Morgan 22:33 +16:05 249% Brown
36. Collin Kratzer 22:34 +16:06 249% Green
37. Sharon Siegler 22:42 +16:14 251% Brown
38. Michael Forbes 24:34 +18:06 280% Brown