Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 49 – 76

Mt Van Hoevenberg ski-o (Nov 23, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Terry Myers-Coney 2 Short Advanced
2. VladFG 6:26 +6:24 19200% Short Advanced
3. Chris Burnham 7:40 +7:38 22900% Long Advanced
4. arthurd 10:32 +10:30 31500% Long Advanced
5. Gary Maslanka 12:31 +12:29 37450% Long Advanced
6. Katie Dunn 12:55 +12:53 38650% Long Advanced
7. Aims Coney 12:58 +12:56 38800% Long Advanced
8. kadley 13:57 +13:55 41750% Long Advanced
9. Bruce Glen 17:30 +17:28 52400% Long Advanced
10. Elaine Glen 18:38 +18:36 55800% Long Advanced
11. Eric Hamilton 20:44 +20:42 62100% Short Advanced
12. Candi Raines 21:15 +21:13 63650% Short Advanced
13. stinkfoot 21:42 +21:40 65000% Long Advanced
14. Thayer Raines 23:36 +23:34 70700% Short Advanced
15. philht 27:30 +27:28 82400% Short Advanced
16. Vlad Gavrilov 37:15 +37:13 111650% Short Advanced
17. Melissa Manning 1:09:25 +1:09:23 208150% Short Advanced