Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 105 – 106

QOC Patapsco Glen Artney (Feb 23) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Joseph Barrett 5:26 Blue
2. Samuel Kolins 6:23 +57 17% Blue
3. BorisGr 6:48 +1:22 25% Red
4. Wyatt 6:49 +1:23 25% Blue
5. Joel Ford 7:10 +1:44 32% Blue
6. Glenn Pastel 8:07 +2:41 49% Blue
7. Victor Frolenko 8:26 +3:00 55% Red
8. Rick Oliver 8:33 +3:07 57% Red
8. Florin Tencariu 8:33 +3:07 57% Blue
10. Michael Stasiowski 8:56 +3:30 64% Blue
11. Michael Chaney 9:03 +3:37 67% Red
12. mcdickey 9:12 +3:46 69% Blue
13. Kevin Baldouf 9:13 +3:47 70% Blue
14. Howie Weinstein 9:29 +4:03 75% Blue
15. Joshua Sanchez 9:31 +4:05 75% Red
16. vlin 9:34 +4:08 76% Red
17. KirstenM. 9:36 +4:10 77% Red
18. Dave Pruden 9:55 +4:29 83% Blue
19. Inigo Ahedo 10:16 +4:50 89% Blue
20. hamlet 11:13 +5:47 106% Red
21. Stu Smither Wulsin 11:22 +5:56 109% Red
22. Matt Holman 11:31 +6:05 112% Red
23. Travis Siehndel 11:35 +6:09 113% Red
24. Jared Silk 11:38 +6:12 114% Red
25. Danny Riley 12:15 +6:49 125% Blue
26. Neal Attfield 13:04 +7:38 140% Red
27. LenaK 13:17 +7:51 144% Red
28. John Organek 13:35 +8:09 150% Red
29. Sami Sfeir 18:04 +12:38 233% Red
30. Daniel Sanford 18:21 +12:55 238% Red
31. James Curran 19:12 +13:46 253% Blue
32. Steven Bartimo 19:16 +13:50 255% Red
33. David Onkst 19:29 +14:03 259% Blue
34. Adin Freese 20:33 +15:07 278% Red
35. Gabriel Du Plessis 22:22 +16:56 312% Red