Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 104 – 105

QOC Patapsco Glen Artney (Feb 23) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Samuel Kolins 4:58 Blue
2. Joseph Barrett 4:59 +1 0% Blue
3. Wyatt 5:17 +19 6% Blue
4. Chris Gross 5:18 +20 7% Green
5. BorisGr 5:25 +27 9% Red
6. Zach Kuder 5:55 +57 19% Green
7. Dave Pruden 5:58 +1:00 20% Blue
8. Cody Moore 6:15 +1:17 26% Green
9. Danny Riley 6:22 +1:24 28% Blue
10. River Danvers 6:23 +1:25 29% Green
11. Austin Giggey 6:24 +1:26 29% Green
12. vlin 6:27 +1:29 30% Red
13. Trevor Graves 6:44 +1:46 36% Green
14. Michael Chaney 6:51 +1:53 38% Red
15. Victor Frolenko 6:52 +1:54 38% Red
16. mcdickey 6:57 +1:59 40% Blue
17. eehamilton 7:00 +2:02 41% Brown
18. Ryan Clower 7:10 +2:12 44% Green
19. Penn Dominik 7:11 +2:13 45% Brown
20. Adam Smith 7:21 +2:23 48% Brown
21. Florin Tencariu 7:22 +2:24 48% Blue
22. Angelica Riley 7:28 +2:30 50% Green
23. Mary Schmidt 7:32 +2:34 52% Brown
24. Inigo Ahedo 7:33 +2:35 52% Blue
25. Svetlana Frolenko 7:34 +2:36 52% Green
26. Kim Jepsen 7:35 +2:37 53% Brown
26. hamlet 7:35 +2:37 53% Red
28. Nicholas Schmidt 7:47 +2:49 57% Green
29. Tom Wells 7:49 +2:51 57% Green
30. Joshua Sanchez 7:50 +2:52 58% Red
31. Stu Smither Wulsin 7:51 +2:53 58% Red
31. Joe Pickerall 7:51 +2:53 58% Green
33. Alex Suarez 7:56 +2:58 60% Green
34. TomN 7:57 +2:59 60% Green
35. KirstenM. 8:09 +3:11 64% Red
36. Joel Ford 8:20 +3:22 68% Blue
37. Rick Oliver 8:27 +3:29 70% Red
38. Allen Rowley 8:32 +3:34 72% Green
39. Matt Holman 8:33 +3:35 72% Red
40. Howie Weinstein 8:36 +3:38 73% Blue
41. Erin Brandt 8:39 +3:41 74% Green
41. Jan Merka 8:39 +3:41 74% Green
43. Tyler Boulais 8:40 +3:42 74% Green
44. Luke McMullen 8:42 +3:44 75% Brown
45. Nate Beardmore 8:52 +3:54 79% Green
46. Zach Aycock 9:03 +4:05 82% Brown
47. John Whitty 9:11 +4:13 85% Green
48. jodylanders 9:18 +4:20 87% Green
49. Wayne Pavalko 9:19 +4:21 88% Green
50. Bill Johns 9:28 +4:30 91% Green
51. Glenn Pastel 9:29 +4:31 91% Blue
52. Jennifer Werner 9:31 +4:33 92% Green
53. Ginny Quam 9:38 +4:40 94% Brown
54. Mike Costas 9:59 +5:01 101% Brown
55. ginger 10:00 +5:02 101% Green
56. Jared Silk 10:04 +5:06 103% Red
57. Hideharu Tanaka 10:16 +5:18 107% Green
58. Gary Quam 10:31 +5:33 112% Brown
59. Andrew Komm 10:32 +5:34 112% Brown
60. Ryan Moore 10:55 +5:57 120% Green
60. Oriana Riley 10:55 +5:57 120% Green
62. cash 11:01 +6:03 122% Green
63. scamp07 11:13 +6:15 126% Green
64. John Organek 11:15 +6:17 127% Red
65. Helen Doherty 11:17 +6:19 127% Brown
66. LenaK 11:23 +6:25 129% Red
67. Dennis Doherty 11:30 +6:32 132% Green
68. Adin Freese 11:38 +6:40 134% Red
69. Dominic Reynolds 11:40 +6:42 135% Brown
69. zbro 11:40 +6:42 135% Green
71. Bryan Singer 11:41 +6:43 135% Brown
71. Kevin Baldouf 11:41 +6:43 135% Blue
73. John Landers 11:42 +6:44 136% Brown
74. David Onkst 11:46 +6:48 137% Blue
75. Patricia Mace 11:48 +6:50 138% Brown
76. Michael Stasiowski 12:13 +7:15 146% Blue
77. Gabby Warner 12:29 +7:31 151% Brown
78. Jenna Lierni 12:45 +7:47 157% Green
79. Jose Parra 12:54 +7:56 160% Green
80. David McIntire 13:00 +8:02 162% Brown
81. Wendy W 13:08 +8:10 164% Green
82. francish 13:12 +8:14 166% Green
83. RickB 13:24 +8:26 170% Green
84. Mike Dvorsky 13:30 +8:32 172% Brown
85. Joey Lusby 13:33 +8:35 173% Green
86. Kelly Coulby 13:48 +8:50 178% Brown
87. mmace 13:50 +8:52 179% Brown
88. Laura Linville 14:01 +9:03 182% Brown
89. Pace Madden 14:38 +9:40 195% Brown
90. tegmort 14:44 +9:46 197% Green
91. Craig Shelden 14:55 +9:57 200% Green
92. Shannon Costello 15:02 +10:04 203% Brown
93. jvincent 15:05 +10:07 204% Green
94. Greg Palardy 15:07 +10:09 204% Green
95. Steven Bartimo 15:26 +10:28 211% Red
96. Travis Siehndel 15:36 +10:38 214% Red
97. Sami Sfeir 15:41 +10:43 216% Red
98. Daniel Lopez 15:49 +10:51 218% Brown
99. Gabriel Du Plessis 16:01 +11:03 222% Red
100. James Curran 16:04 +11:06 223% Blue
101. Heidi Onkst 16:06 +11:08 224% Green
102. Mark Biesiada 16:15 +11:17 227% Brown
103. Rob Wilkison 16:23 +11:25 230% Brown
104. Gary Klaben 16:45 +11:47 237% Brown
105. Anthony Curtis 16:52 +11:54 240% Green
106. David Simpson 17:17 +12:19 248% Green
107. Boyan Onyshkevych 17:28 +12:30 252% Brown
108. Vanessa Lightfoot 17:31 +12:33 253% Brown
109. Cammy Izdepski 17:39 +12:41 255% Brown
110. Halie Hart 17:43 +12:45 257% Brown
111. Robert Bleacher 17:58 +13:00 262% Brown
112. Christopher Puin 18:31 +13:33 273% Green
113. Heather Walsh 18:34 +13:36 274% Brown
114. Casey MOton 19:07 +14:09 285% Brown
115. Rob Briber 19:27 +14:29 292% Brown
116. Ryan Mukherjee 19:57 +14:59 302% Brown
117. Richard Briggs 20:34 +15:36 314% Brown
118. Neal Attfield 20:47 +15:49 318% Red
119. Daniel Sanford 21:20 +16:22 330% Red
120. Judy Critzer 21:28 +16:30 332% Brown
121. Cecilia Landers 21:36 +16:38 335% Brown
122. davelevine 21:53 +16:55 341% Green
123. Dagmar Merkova 22:44 +17:46 358% Green
124. Roger & Barbara Shanks 23:02 +18:04 364% Green
124. cumings 23:02 +18:04 364% Brown
126. Dwight Johnson 23:08 +18:10 366% Brown
127. Suzanne Izzo 23:49 +18:51 380% Brown
128. Daniel Lathrop 23:50 +18:52 380% Brown
129. Pam Dvorsky 24:15 +19:17 388% Brown
130. Ryan Stasiowski 24:33 +19:35 394% Brown
131. Phillip Wadsworth 27:03 +22:05 445% Green
132. Megan Jensen 27:44 +22:46 458% Red
133. Mike Newman 29:48 +24:50 500% Brown
134. Kevin Peck 32:31 +27:33 555% Brown
135. Donpescado 33:01 +28:03 565% Brown
136. Josh Buchanan 1:06:03 +1:01:05 1230% Brown