Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 70 – 33

2020 Anza-Borrego Desert Orienteering Festival (Jan 19, 2020) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ajriley 3:24 Blue
2. ledusledus 3:30 +6 3% Blue
3. philcj23 3:55 +31 15% Blue
4. John Phillips 4:09 +45 22% Green
5. Alexander Kiperman 4:55 +1:31 45% Blue
6. Matej 4:58 +1:34 46% Blue
7. Alexander Myachin 5:00 +1:36 47% Green
8. guents 5:09 +1:45 51% Green
9. tp 5:14 +1:50 54% Green
10. Adrian Pappas 5:29 +2:05 61% Blue
11. inter_pro 5:51 +2:27 72% Blue
12. Baptiste Vergnolle 5:54 +2:30 74% Blue
13. Bret Sarnquist 6:07 +2:43 80% Blue
14. Fyodor Konkov 6:13 +2:49 83% Green
15. Teak Martinez 6:15 +2:51 84% Blue
16. Jeremy Colgan 7:18 +3:54 115% Blue
17. Gary Carpenter 7:19 +3:55 115% Green
18. Olga Kraght 7:23 +3:59 117% Green
19. Jeff Brodsky 7:32 +4:08 122% Green
20. benparson 7:34 +4:10 123% Blue
21. Haifan Day 7:45 +4:21 128% Green
22. Hayden Hold 8:12 +4:48 141% Green
23. Kyle Navarro 8:15 +4:51 143% Green
24. Riley Dunn 8:37 +5:13 153% Green
25. Chris Day 8:52 +5:28 161% Green
26. Mike Chin 9:16 +5:52 173% Green
27. An Ran Chen 9:32 +6:08 180% Green
28. Mikkel Conradi 11:07 +7:43 227% Blue
29. Evan Tan 11:33 +8:09 240% Green
30. davew 11:55 +8:31 250% Green
31. Bruce Garbaccio 11:56 +8:32 251% Green
32. Jeremy Netka 12:08 +8:44 257% Green
33. Megan Birdsill 12:13 +8:49 259% Green
34. Jim Mullin 12:34 +9:10 270% Green
35. Anais Guery 12:36 +9:12 271% Green
36. Doug Caviness 12:41 +9:17 273% Green
37. Luca Caviness 12:59 +9:35 282% Green
38. BigWillyStyle 13:23 +9:59 294% Blue
39. Daniel Ingram 13:44 +10:20 304% Green
40. Xiaofan Yu 13:47 +10:23 305% Blue
41. Ron Sandvick 15:23 +11:59 352% Green
42. Andy Fulton 16:13 +12:49 377% Green
43. Garrett Nussbaumer 18:32 +15:08 445% Green
44. Nathaniel Ingram 18:39 +15:15 449% Green
45. Michael Hudson 19:37 +16:13 477% Green
46. Dan Felitsky 20:37 +17:13 506% Green
47. Jared Deselms 22:17 +18:53 555% Green
48. Sage Thompson 23:00 +19:36 576% Green
49. Peter Lawson 25:12 +21:48 641% Blue
50. Joshua Bax 25:27 +22:03 649% Blue
51. Joe Maffei 26:01 +22:37 665% Blue
52. Team More LIke Jimmy 26:34 +23:10 681% Blue
53. Chris Alonso 1:39:19 +1:35:55 2821% Green