Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 61 – 44

2020 Anza-Borrego Desert Orienteering Festival (Jan 19, 2020) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ajriley 2:14 Blue
2. ledusledus 2:33 +19 14% Blue
3. Mikkel Conradi 2:35 +21 16% Blue
4. Riley Dunn 2:39 +25 19% Green
5. Luca Caviness 2:44 +30 22% Green
6. Alexander Kiperman 2:49 +35 26% Blue
7. Matej 2:50 +36 27% Blue
8. Bret Sarnquist 2:52 +38 28% Blue
9. philcj23 2:56 +42 31% Blue
10. guents 3:04 +50 37% Green
11. Doug Caviness 3:05 +51 38% Green
12. Joshua Bax 3:26 +1:12 54% Blue
13. Fyodor Konkov 3:29 +1:15 56% Green
14. tp 3:30 +1:16 57% Green
15. benparson 3:36 +1:22 61% Blue
16. Baptiste Vergnolle 3:41 +1:27 65% Blue
17. John Phillips 3:48 +1:34 70% Green
18. Haifan Day 4:02 +1:48 81% Green
19. An Ran Chen 4:17 +2:03 92% Green
20. davew 5:03 +2:49 126% Green
21. Mike Chin 5:06 +2:52 128% Green
22. Joe Maffei 5:08 +2:54 130% Blue
23. Hayden Hold 5:31 +3:17 147% Green
24. Jared Deselms 5:32 +3:18 148% Green
25. Anais Guery 5:47 +3:33 159% Green
25. Kyle Navarro 5:47 +3:33 159% Green
27. Chris Day 5:59 +3:45 168% Green
28. Jeremy Colgan 6:17 +4:03 181% Blue
29. Jim Mullin 6:43 +4:29 201% Green
30. Alexander Myachin 7:27 +5:13 234% Green
31. Jeff Brodsky 7:58 +5:44 257% Green
32. Gary Carpenter 9:09 +6:55 310% Green
33. Team More LIke Jimmy 9:25 +7:11 322% Blue
34. Garrett Nussbaumer 10:38 +8:24 376% Green
35. Edward Huante 14:40 +12:26 557% Green
36. inter_pro 15:12 +12:58 581% Blue
37. Bruce Garbaccio 15:39 +13:25 601% Green
38. Daniel Ingram 16:09 +13:55 623% Green
39. Xiaofan Yu 21:18 +19:04 854% Blue
40. Michael Hudson 21:33 +19:19 865% Green
41. Jeremy Netka 22:04 +19:50 888% Green
42. Megan Birdsill 22:10 +19:56 893% Green
43. Ron Sandvick 23:32 +21:18 954% Green
44. Chris Alonso 23:48 +21:34 966% Green
45. Sage Thompson 31:25 +29:11 1307% Green