Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 54 – 48

DVOA French Creek State Park Central (Nov 1, 2020) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. SamuelK 2:52 Red
2. pshannon 3:04 +12 7% Red
3. Seregaofed 3:09 +17 10% Red
4. Danny Riley 3:16 +24 14% Red
5. speedy 3:20 +28 16% Red
6. GlenT 3:50 +58 34% Red
7. Ron Bortz 3:53 +1:01 35% Brown
8. KirstenM. 3:57 +1:05 38% Brown
9. Tom O 4:21 +1:29 52% Green
10. Anthony DiStefano 4:37 +1:45 61% Green
11. Dim Paulau 4:41 +1:49 63% Green
12. jcampbell 4:54 +2:02 71% Brown
13. azimut 5:05 +2:13 77% Green
14. Mark Frank 5:11 +2:19 81% Brown
15. Bruce Zeidman 5:24 +2:32 88% Brown
16. Ronald Barron 5:25 +2:33 89% Green
16. LenaK 5:25 +2:33 89% Green
18. Howard Frysinger 5:47 +2:55 102% Brown
19. Rob Wilkison 5:48 +2:56 102% Brown
20. Mark Kern 5:50 +2:58 103% Brown
20. Stephen Eland 5:50 +2:58 103% Green
22. Bob Burton 6:09 +3:17 115% Green
23. Ron Cook 6:30 +3:38 127% Green
24. kgm319 6:41 +3:49 133% Green
25. Ian Whitehead 7:26 +4:34 159% Red
26. furlong47 7:35 +4:43 165% Green
27. Bob Gross 8:17 +5:25 189% Brown
28. Bob Fink 8:29 +5:37 196% Brown
29. Dave Morgan 9:02 +6:10 215% Brown
30. JanetT 9:25 +6:33 228% Brown
31. Brian Supplee 9:47 +6:55 241% Brown
32. Samuel Davis 10:06 +7:14 252% Red
33. CHand 10:28 +7:36 265% Red
34. Timothy Walsh 11:01 +8:09 284% Brown
35. meghammond 12:29 +9:37 335% Red
36. Joey McGarvey 14:50 +11:58 417% Green
37. Bob Agosta 15:02 +12:10 424% Brown
38. Robert Frank 16:25 +13:33 473% Brown
39. Eric Silva 25:52 +23:00 802% Green
40. Larry Geist 26:28 +23:36 823% Brown
41. Alex Lavrenov 35:50 +32:58 1150% Red