Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 192 – F

GAOC Local Meet :: Red Top Mountain State Park (Nov 3) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Austin F 1:19 Red
2. Peter Jolles 1:23 +4 5% Red
3. Gabriel Cheney 1:30 +11 14% Orange
4. Jeremy Lutz 1:38 +19 24% Orange
5. Edwin Villatoro 1:47 +28 35% Orange
6. Ron Sanders 1:48 +29 37% Brown
7. Geoff Work 1:54 +35 44% Red
8. Anna Bringle 1:58 +39 49% Red
9. Aiden Howe 2:00 +41 52% Brown
10. Axel Spens 2:03 +44 56% Orange
11. Tobias Henry 2:04 +45 57% Orange
12. Christian Ruiz 2:07 +48 61% Orange
13. Joseph Wyatt 2:12 +53 67% Orange
13. Alicia Drewes 2:12 +53 67% Orange
15. Yohan Garcia 2:14 +55 70% Orange
15. Joseph Prinzi 2:14 +55 70% Red
17. Na'im McCarty 2:16 +57 72% Red
18. Morris Bolyard 2:21 +1:02 78% Orange
19. Bill Fletcher 2:28 +1:09 87% Red
20. Jeremy Estes 2:41 +1:22 104% Red
21. Les Hollingsworth 2:43 +1:24 106% Brown
22. Chase Cumming 2:44 +1:25 108% Orange
23. David Zak 2:45 +1:26 109% Red
24. Anne Ledbetter 2:48 +1:29 113% Brown
25. Silas Bisbee 2:54 +1:35 120% Orange
26. Aaryn Jones 3:02 +1:43 130% Orange
27. Vinton Wolfe 3:03 +1:44 132% Brown
28. Lee Lyman 3:06 +1:47 135% Red
29. Andre Longaray 3:07 +1:48 137% Orange
30. Antoine Purifoy 3:18 +1:59 151% Orange
31. John Gertz 3:25 +2:06 159% Orange
32. Dale Frye 3:27 +2:08 162% Orange
33. Austin Wood 3:49 +2:30 190% Orange
34. Fred Dolder 3:57 +2:38 200% Brown
35. Khalil Cassimally 4:02 +2:43 206% Orange
35. Patty Royal 4:02 +2:43 206% Brown
37. Sara Obermeyer 6:55 +5:36 425% Brown
38. Jeffrey Lybarger 11:42 +10:23 789% Brown
39. Stella Waites 12:37 +11:18 858% Orange
40. Zach Doppel 13:45 +12:26 944% Orange
41. Bianka Alube 53:17 +51:58 3947% Orange
42. Tiani Johnson 53:22 +52:03 3953% Orange