Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 35 – 36

BAOC: Bon Tempe (Nov 24, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Francois Leonard 2:43 Red
2. Dennis Wilkinson 2:53 +10 6% Red
3. bill3 2:58 +15 9% Red
4. Yurii Konovalenko 3:11 +28 17% Red
5. Tapio 3:30 +47 29% Green
6. Wayne Staats 3:43 +1:00 37% Red
7. jdoub 4:08 +1:25 52% Red
8. johncrowther 4:15 +1:32 56% Red
9. Martyn Roome 4:18 +1:35 58% Brown
10. gecbrew 4:19 +1:36 59% Red
11. Derek Maclean 4:26 +1:43 63% Green
12. Rex Winterbottom 4:27 +1:44 64% Red
13. Fyodor Konkov 4:30 +1:47 66% Red
14. Matthias Kohler 4:42 +1:59 73% Green
15. AGordeeva 4:53 +2:10 80% Green
16. Gavin Wyatt-Mair 4:55 +2:12 81% Red
17. Tom De Vre 5:01 +2:18 85% Red
18. Chuck Spalding 5:02 +2:19 85% Green
19. Gary Carpenter 5:05 +2:22 87% Green
20. gkraght 5:15 +2:32 93% Brown
21. Stephanie Maclean 5:20 +2:37 96% Brown
22. Steve Haas 5:35 +2:52 106% Green
23. DWildfogel 6:01 +3:18 121% Brown
24. Olga Kraght 6:20 +3:37 133% Brown
25. Theo Verhoven 6:44 +4:01 148% Red
26. Jan Jergus 6:50 +4:07 152% Green
27. evancuster 7:00 +4:17 158% Brown
28. Marina Keating 7:03 +4:20 160% Red
29. Sue Roome 7:42 +4:59 183% Brown
30. Geoman 7:49 +5:06 188% Brown
31. Dan Greene 8:26 +5:43 210% Brown
32. origamiguy 8:46 +6:03 223% Brown
33. Amy Wintston 9:03 +6:20 233% Brown
34. Leslie Minarik 10:24 +7:41 283% Brown
35. Gal Group 10:34 +7:51 289% Green
36. Marsha Jacobs 11:07 +8:24 309% Brown
37. Maya 12:10 +9:27 348% Green
38. Martin Jerhus 12:31 +9:48 361% Brown
39. Darren Blum 13:08 +10:25 383% Brown
40. Jennifer Kerr 13:42 +10:59 404% Brown
41. Vic Revenko 14:34 +11:51 436% Brown
42. Brook Staats 14:48 +12:05 445% Brown
43. Maune Family 17:24 +14:41 540% Red