Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 34 – 35

BAOC: Bon Tempe (Nov 24, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. bill3 4:19 Red
2. Yurii Konovalenko 4:33 +14 5% Red
3. Wayne Staats 4:41 +22 8% Red
4. Francois Leonard 4:47 +28 11% Red
5. Tapio 5:24 +1:05 25% Green
6. Fyodor Konkov 5:28 +1:09 27% Red
7. Dennis Wilkinson 5:41 +1:22 32% Red
8. Theo Verhoven 5:43 +1:24 32% Red
9. jdoub 5:53 +1:34 36% Red
10. Derek Maclean 5:57 +1:38 38% Green
11. Rex Winterbottom 6:01 +1:42 39% Red
12. gecbrew 6:34 +2:15 52% Red
13. AGordeeva 6:43 +2:24 56% Green
14. Gary Carpenter 7:24 +3:05 71% Green
15. Gavin Wyatt-Mair 7:25 +3:06 72% Red
16. johncrowther 7:26 +3:07 72% Red
17. Martyn Roome 7:34 +3:15 75% Brown
18. Geoman 8:12 +3:53 90% Brown
19. Chuck Spalding 8:22 +4:03 94% Green
20. gkraght 8:28 +4:09 96% Brown
21. Matthias Kohler 8:30 +4:11 97% Green
22. Marina Keating 8:41 +4:22 101% Red
23. Stephanie Maclean 8:51 +4:32 105% Brown
24. Jan Jergus 9:00 +4:41 108% Green
25. evancuster 10:06 +5:47 134% Brown
26. Dan Greene 11:14 +6:55 160% Brown
27. Olga Kraght 11:23 +7:04 164% Brown
28. Tom De Vre 12:06 +7:47 180% Red
29. Sue Roome 12:21 +8:02 186% Brown
30. Brook Staats 12:59 +8:40 201% Brown
31. Maune Family 13:11 +8:52 205% Red
32. Steve Haas 13:18 +8:59 208% Green
33. origamiguy 13:19 +9:00 208% Brown
34. Amy Wintston 13:56 +9:37 223% Brown
35. DWildfogel 14:20 +10:01 232% Brown
36. Gal Group 15:51 +11:32 267% Green
37. Jennifer Kerr 16:14 +11:55 276% Brown
38. Darren Blum 19:21 +15:02 348% Brown
39. Martin Jerhus 19:23 +15:04 349% Brown
40. Vic Revenko 19:35 +15:16 354% Brown
41. Marsha Jacobs 22:26 +18:07 420% Brown
42. Leslie Minarik 23:03 +18:44 434% Brown
43. Maya 31:56 +27:37 640% Green