Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 31 – 32

BAOC: Bon Tempe (Nov 24, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Yurii Konovalenko 2:14 Red
2. Dennis Wilkinson 2:23 +9 7% Red
2. Wayne Staats 2:23 +9 7% Red
4. Tapio 2:39 +25 19% Green
5. gecbrew 2:51 +37 28% Red
6. bill3 2:55 +41 31% Red
7. Francois Leonard 3:04 +50 37% Red
8. jdoub 3:24 +1:10 52% Red
9. AGordeeva 3:26 +1:12 54% Green
10. Martyn Roome 3:52 +1:38 73% Brown
11. Gavin Wyatt-Mair 3:57 +1:43 77% Red
12. Matthias Kohler 4:00 +1:46 79% Green
13. Fyodor Konkov 4:03 +1:49 81% Red
14. Gary Carpenter 4:16 +2:02 91% Green
15. Chuck Spalding 4:21 +2:07 95% Green
16. DWildfogel 4:25 +2:11 98% Brown
17. Stephanie Maclean 4:26 +2:12 99% Brown
18. Derek Maclean 4:36 +2:22 106% Green
19. gkraght 4:43 +2:29 111% Brown
20. Darren Blum 4:50 +2:36 116% Brown
21. Rex Winterbottom 4:52 +2:38 118% Red
22. Theo Verhoven 5:06 +2:52 128% Red
23. johncrowther 5:22 +3:08 140% Red
24. Geoman 5:32 +3:18 148% Brown
25. Amy Wintston 5:42 +3:28 155% Brown
26. Dan Greene 5:56 +3:42 166% Brown
27. Brook Staats 6:01 +3:47 169% Brown
28. Marina Keating 6:06 +3:52 173% Red
29. evancuster 6:09 +3:55 175% Brown
30. Tom De Vre 6:19 +4:05 183% Red
31. Leslie Minarik 6:30 +4:16 191% Brown
32. Gal Group 6:49 +4:35 205% Green
33. Jan Jergus 7:47 +5:33 249% Green
34. origamiguy 8:37 +6:23 286% Brown
35. Martin Jerhus 8:40 +6:26 288% Brown
36. Steve Haas 9:09 +6:55 310% Green
37. Sue Roome 9:38 +7:24 331% Brown
38. Marsha Jacobs 11:40 +9:26 422% Brown
39. Maya 13:31 +11:17 505% Green
40. Olga Kraght 13:39 +11:25 511% Brown
41. Jennifer Kerr 13:45 +11:31 516% Brown
42. Vic Revenko 14:26 +12:12 546% Brown
43. Maune Family 16:19 +14:05 631% Red