Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 122 – 140

QOC Occoquan (Sep 21, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 5:28 Blue
2. barrett 5:43 +15 5% Blue
3. Dave Pruden 6:55 +1:27 27% Blue
4. Zach Kuder 7:14 +1:46 32% Green
5. Tom Wells 8:33 +3:05 56% Green
6. Rob Field 8:38 +3:10 58% Green
7. NickG 9:37 +4:09 76% Green
8. Martins Jonass 9:47 +4:19 79% Green
9. Austin Giggey 10:05 +4:37 84% Green
10. medag 10:41 +5:13 95% Green
11. jodylanders 10:53 +5:25 99% Green
12. Elina B 11:24 +5:56 109% Green
13. Bill Vienna 11:25 +5:57 109% Green
14. MarkH 11:27 +5:59 109% Green
15. dawgtired 11:43 +6:15 114% Green
16. phession 11:49 +6:21 116% Green
17. Donpescado 12:26 +6:58 127% Green
18. star701 12:59 +7:31 138% Green
19. John Vierow 13:31 +8:03 147% Green
20. Nate Beardmore 16:10 +10:42 196% Green
21. Frantisek Brabec 18:29 +13:01 238% Green
22. jklaughlin 19:04 +13:36 249% Green
23. Christopher Silva 19:32 +14:04 257% Green
24. jvincent 21:00 +15:32 284% Green
25. David Simpson 23:05 +17:37 322% Green
26. Cody Moore 30:28 +25:00 457% Green
27. Sammy Norris 42:16 +36:48 673% Green