Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 50 – 33

DVOA Star Village (Oct 13, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Samuel Kolins 7:24 Blue
2. Victor Frolenko 8:48 +1:24 19% Red
3. Seregaofed 9:23 +1:59 27% Green
4. Joey Schandall 9:55 +2:31 34% Green
5. angelica 10:15 +2:51 39% Red
6. Petr 10:55 +3:31 48% Green
6. Len 10:55 +3:31 48% Green
8. Kswede 11:00 +3:36 49% Green
9. Dima Paulau 11:17 +3:53 52% Green
10. Istvan Nagy 11:30 +4:06 55% Green
11. GlenT 11:31 +4:07 56% Red
12. KirstenM. 11:43 +4:19 58% Red
13. hughmac4 11:50 +4:26 60% Blue
14. maylandc 11:51 +4:27 60% Green
15. Ron Bortz 11:58 +4:34 62% Green
16. Svetlana Frolenko 13:20 +5:56 80% Green
17. CHand 13:48 +6:24 86% Red
18. magna111 14:28 +7:04 95% Red
19. Oriana Riley 16:04 +8:40 117% Green
20. Brian Rosenberger 18:04 +10:40 144% Green
21. LenaK 18:25 +11:01 149% Red
22. Csaba Tiszttarto 18:32 +11:08 150% Green
23. JanetT 19:02 +11:38 157% Green
24. kgm319 19:10 +11:46 159% Green
25. Steve Cotter 19:31 +12:07 164% Green
26. Grace Suhocki 20:02 +12:38 171% Green
27. Bob Burton 20:11 +12:47 173% Green
28. Richard H Ebright 20:53 +13:29 182% Green
29. furlong47 21:43 +14:19 193% Green
30. Awesome 22:39 +15:15 206% Green