Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 31 – 32

DVOA Warwick County Park (Sep 29) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Sergei Fedorov 1:32 Green
2. Andras Revesz 1:33 +1 1% Green
3. Victor Frolenko 1:46 +14 15% Green
4. Ron Bortz 1:58 +26 28% Green
5. Fred Reed 2:02 +30 33% Green
6. Kharkbak Yevgenia 2:04 +32 35% Green
7. Dan Mayland 2:06 +34 37% Green
8. azakrevski 2:10 +38 41% Green
9. RichB 2:11 +39 42% Green
10. Francisco Lugo 2:17 +45 49% Orange
11. Angelica Rilley 2:18 +46 50% Green
12. maylandc 2:22 +50 54% Green
13. Csaba Tiszttarto 2:24 +52 57% Green
14. Diane Reider 2:26 +54 59% Green
15. Mark Frank 2:28 +56 61% Green
16. Dmitry Lavrov 2:29 +57 62% Green
17. Svetlana Frolenko 2:31 +59 64% Green
18. Andrea Brooks 2:36 +1:04 70% Orange
19. Mark Kern 2:53 +1:21 88% Green
19. Bob Rycharski 2:53 +1:21 88% Orange
21. Katherine Moss 2:57 +1:25 92% Green
22. meghammond 3:05 +1:33 101% Green
23. Benji Poblano 3:25 +1:53 123% Orange
24. Fred Kruesi 3:35 +2:03 134% Green
25. Dave Darrah 3:51 +2:19 151% Green
26. Ron Cook 3:53 +2:21 153% Green
27. Bruce Labaw 4:12 +2:40 174% Orange
28. Steven Aronson 4:13 +2:41 175% Green
29. Sheri Moores 5:17 +3:45 245% Orange
30. Michael Forbes Sr 5:35 +4:03 264% Green
31. Oriana Riley 5:42 +4:10 272% Green
32. Tom Kelso 6:03 +4:31 295% Orange
33. Sean Droms 6:06 +4:34 298% Green
34. Bob Burton 7:18 +5:46 376% Green
34. Steve Johnson 7:18 +5:46 376% Orange
36. Daniel Pardo 10:55 +9:23 612% Orange
37. Mitchell Berlin 12:39 +11:07 725% Green
38. Pat Keim 14:30 +12:58 846% Orange
39. John Conley 14:37 +13:05 853% Orange
40. Beverly Munchel-Kievet 39:04 +37:32 2448% Orange
41. Joey McGarvey 1:05:07 +1:03:35 4147% Orange