Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 120 – 121

CascadeOC 2019 Wednesday Evening #1 – University of Washington (May 15, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ledusledus 1:41 Course 4
2. kaimihata 1:47 +6 6% Course 4
3. Eric Jones 1:48 +7 7% Course 4
4. ebone 1:52 +11 11% Course 4
5. Tyrannosaurus 1:53 +12 12% Course 4
6. Matyas Cermak 1:58 +17 17% Course 4
7. Christophe Delepine 2:00 +19 19% Course 4
8. schristoph 2:05 +24 24% Course 4
8. David Vaisar 2:05 +24 24% Course 4
10. Patrick Nuss 2:06 +25 25% Course 4
11. EOC 2:10 +29 29% Course 4
12. Carolyn Whipple_Group 2:11 +30 30% Course 4
13. Ott Toomet 2:15 +34 34% Course 4
14. Cameron Devine 2:18 +37 37% Course 4
15. jcolleran 2:24 +43 43% Course 4
16. Joel Walters_Group 2:25 +44 44% Course 4
17. Peter Golde 2:29 +48 48% Course 4
17. Brandon Cox_Group 2:29 +48 48% Course 4
19. Ing Uhlin 2:31 +50 50% Course 4
20. David Enger 2:40 +59 58% Course 4
21. Natalia Beketova 2:42 +1:01 60% Course 4
22. Natalya Roberts 2:43 +1:02 61% Course 4
23. Patrick Kelly 2:47 +1:06 65% Course 4
24. Annika Elias 2:48 +1:07 66% Course 4
25. Aaron Roberts 2:53 +1:12 71% Course 4
26. Bob Forgrave 2:57 +1:16 75% Course 4
27. Ndev 3:00 +1:19 78% Course 4
28. Kyle Haddad-Fonda 3:06 +1:25 84% Course 4
29. Julia Herman_Group 3:09 +1:28 87% Course 2
30. Tallie Menzie_Group 3:13 +1:32 91% Course 2
31. Jud Kelley 3:31 +1:50 109% Course 4
32. Stephanie Daifuku_Group 4:09 +2:28 147% Course 2
33. Harvey Friedman 5:01 +3:20 198% Course 2
34. Keely Kinsman 5:15 +3:34 212% Course 4
35. Hank Menzie 5:39 +3:58 236% Course 2
36. Tarn Kuoppamnk Group 6:51 +5:10 307% Course 2
37. Lauren Fryhle_Group 9:05 +7:24 440% Course 2
38. Always go Left 11:47 +10:06 600% Course 4
39. Ben Brumback_Group 12:23 +10:42 636% Course 2
40. asenok 12:31 +10:50 644% Course 2