Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 78 – 79

DVOA Hibernia (Mar 17) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Sergei.ryzhkov 4:52 RED
2. SamuelK 5:06 +14 5% RED
3. glewis 5:33 +41 14% RED
4. Tom O 6:47 +1:55 39% GREEN
5. speedy 6:58 +2:06 43% RED
6. Andras Revesz 7:11 +2:19 48% GREEN
7. Dima Paulau 7:30 +2:38 54% GREEN
8. Sam Kolins 7:54 +3:02 62% GREEN
9. GlenT 8:00 +3:08 64% RED
10. Fred Reed 8:12 +3:20 68% RED
11. Anthony DiStefano 8:13 +3:21 69% GREEN
11. Istvan Nagy 8:13 +3:21 69% GREEN
13. Brennen Hall 8:18 +3:26 71% RED
14. RichB 8:31 +3:39 75% GREEN
15. Dmitry Lavrov 8:49 +3:57 81% RED
16. Nikolay Frolenko 8:51 +3:59 82% GREEN
17. Lena Kushleyeva 8:56 +4:04 84% GREEN
18. Ron Barron 9:22 +4:30 92% GREEN
19. Sam Reed 10:22 +5:30 113% RED
20. azimut 10:53 +6:01 124% GREEN
21. Len 11:05 +6:13 128% GREEN
22. JanetT 11:11 +6:19 130% GREEN
23. Svetlana Frolenko 11:17 +6:25 132% GREEN
24. furlong47 11:31 +6:39 137% GREEN
25. Steven Aronson 11:43 +6:51 141% GREEN
26. anniemac 11:46 +6:54 142% GREEN
27. Diane Reider 11:51 +6:59 143% GREEN
28. Pete McLaughlin Jr 12:36 +7:44 159% RED
29. francish 13:38 +8:46 180% GREEN
30. Ian Menna 13:53 +9:01 185% GREEN
31. Bob Burton 14:50 +9:58 205% GREEN
32. Steve Mones 15:19 +10:27 215% GREEN
33. scamp07 15:38 +10:46 221% GREEN
34. Brian Rosenberger 15:48 +10:56 225% GREEN
35. Bradley Hall 15:53 +11:01 226% GREEN
36. Katherine Moss 16:00 +11:08 229% GREEN
37. Carol Kluchinski 16:23 +11:31 237% GREEN
38. Joe Kluchinski 16:25 +11:33 237% GREEN
39. Michael Forbes Sr 16:41 +11:49 243% GREEN
40. Joel Waite 16:53 +12:01 247% GREEN
41. Richard H Ebright 17:33 +12:41 261% GREEN
42. Kim McCane 17:38 +12:46 262% GREEN
43. Brian Supplee 18:27 +13:35 279% GREEN
44. Juliette Lambert 20:01 +15:09 311% GREEN