Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 150 – 104

CascadeOC 2019 Ultimate Orienteer #3 – Frenchman Spring (Long) (Mar 24, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ebone 3:23 Long Advanced
2. AdamWoods 3:29 +6 3% Long Advanced
3. kaimihata 3:41 +18 9% Long Advanced
4. Bruce Christopherson 3:45 +22 11% Long Advanced
5. BigWillyStyle 3:47 +24 12% Long Advanced
6. GRennie 3:48 +25 12% Long Advanced
7. Ian Saari 3:50 +27 13% Long Advanced
8. Emil Aberg 4:07 +44 22% Long Advanced
9. Dusty Caseria 4:15 +52 26% Long Advanced
10. bmay 4:24 +1:01 30% Long Advanced
11. Nikolay 4:31 +1:08 33% Long Advanced
12. Eric Jones 4:40 +1:17 38% Long Advanced
13. Matt Hayes 5:14 +1:51 55% Long Advanced
14. Ian Collings 5:22 +1:59 59% Long Advanced
15. AliC 5:31 +2:08 63% Medium Advanced
16. rachelm 5:44 +2:21 69% Medium Advanced
17. Ben Brady 5:52 +2:29 73% Medium Advanced
18. Tyrannosaurus 5:59 +2:36 77% Medium Advanced
19. Emily Caseria 6:01 +2:38 78% Medium Advanced
20. Brett Carter 6:05 +2:42 80% Long Advanced
21. schristoph 6:27 +3:04 91% Medium Advanced
21. Ott Toomet 6:27 +3:04 91% Long Advanced
23. Chris Ball 6:31 +3:08 93% Long Advanced
24. Clinton Anderson 7:16 +3:53 115% Medium Advanced
25. David Greer 7:37 +4:14 125% Long Advanced
26. Magdalena Carter 7:45 +4:22 129% Medium Advanced
27. Anne Wilkinson 7:56 +4:33 134% Medium Advanced
28. Christophe Delepine 7:57 +4:34 135% Medium Advanced
29. Gwenn Flowers 8:01 +4:38 137% Medium Advanced
30. dbakker 8:38 +5:15 155% Medium Advanced
31. Mike Rothmeyer 9:10 +5:47 171% Medium Advanced
32. Andrey Gusakov 9:27 +6:04 179% Long Advanced
33. Julie Cassata 9:33 +6:10 182% Long Advanced
34. Tim Potter 9:34 +6:11 183% Long Advanced
35. Dan Thrush 9:53 +6:30 192% Long Advanced
36. Olivier Baxa 10:28 +7:05 209% Long Advanced
37. EOC 10:29 +7:06 210% Long Advanced
38. moojieturtle 11:11 +7:48 231% Medium Advanced
39. Natalia Beketova 13:29 +10:06 299% Medium Advanced
40. Andrew Schwans 14:43 +11:20 335% Medium Advanced
41. Andy Jacobs 15:23 +12:00 355% Long Advanced
42. Olga Shustrova 15:38 +12:15 362% Medium Advanced
43. Susan Luedeke_Group 19:50 +16:27 486% Medium Advanced
44. Daniel Castelluccio 40:48 +37:25 1106% Medium Advanced
45. Zane Robertson 1:46:58 +1:43:35 3062% Medium Advanced